Downing Well Drilling LLC

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 1992

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
19:00 - 19:00
Monday
07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday
07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday
07:00 - 19:00
Thursday
07:00 - 19:00
Friday
07:00 - 19:00
Saturday
07:00 - 19:00

Company Contact

727 Knoll Rd

Portland, MI, 48875

Description

Here at DWD we are a family owned and operated company specializing in residential well repairs from 2 inch through 6 inch. Including pump repair and replacement well tank service and installation drilling 5 inch PVC water wells, well inspection and water line trenching...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Wells and Pumps (9)Water Pumps (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

09/17/2019

Went well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Pumps

CATEGORY wells

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks we appreciate it
A

RATED

12/07/2018

It was a professional work. They cleaned up after themselves. They showed up on time which is fabulous. They were done in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced outside water sticket

CATEGORY wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2018

A

RATED

12/07/2018

It was wonderful. They were right on time. The price was wonderful, they walk me through all the things that they would do and they are very courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They hooked up my well , they run the waterline to the two buildings. They also fixed the pump in my house.

CATEGORY wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2018

A

RATED

12/04/2018

It went perfectly, they did a great job. Never had any problems with them, and I would have them back again. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They tapped into my existing well, and ran a water line to my horse barn.

CATEGORY wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2017

A

RATED

12/04/2018

It went well. I called the company and they came in a speedy manner and got the job done no issues. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refurbished a well installed in our new home.

CATEGORY wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2017

A

RATED

11/28/2018

He is the best guy in the whole county. He did an excellent job and I would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He drilled a well for me.

CATEGORY wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2011

A

RATED

11/28/2018

They did a good job. Their truck broke down but they brought a 500 gallon tank until they got the well drilled. I would highly recommend them and I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They drilled a new well.

CATEGORY wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2018

A

RATED

11/28/2018

They did an awesome job and I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They drilled a new well and put in new hydrants.

CATEGORY wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2018

A

RATED

11/28/2018

They are excellent and are very responsive when we need them. We would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They worked on our wells and water at our RV park

CATEGORY wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2018