Window Washing Plus

A 11 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

851 E Main St

Pinckney, MI 48169

Description

Window washing, gutter cleaning, pressure washing, Family business for over 19 years. Reliable, Courteous, respectable quality work, at reasonable prices!...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (7)pressure washing (3)window cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

11/10/2020

Great. Will use them again next year. They quickly responded when we reached out to them and scheduled work was done on time. Very happy with the work they did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2020

A

RATED

10/15/2020

Terrific. Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
in and out window washing on sunroom

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

A

RATED

10/12/2020

Very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2020

A

RATED

09/15/2020

It went great, he did a good job and we were very happy with his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much, we look forward to your next project!
A

RATED

09/12/2020

Excellent, house is clean, outside windows are clean

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Wash House

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your business!
A

RATED

09/04/2020

When Window Washing Plus arrived we reviewed what was to be done. They did a fantastic job of everything: house/deck/front porch/brick walkway& steps/ and even did the gutter which have never been cleaned off. When done we went over everything making sure everything was done and the plus was the gutters they did. I would not hesitate to use them again and will refer WWP to everyone and done at a v...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power wash exterior of house, decks, and brick pavers

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your business!
A

RATED

08/21/2020

We used this company for gutter cleaning and R.J. and staff did a great job. Free estimate, showed up on time, worked hard and left nothing behind except clean gutters.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much!
A

RATED

07/23/2020

It was phenomenal. They were very respectful, they communicated all the way and I would use the company again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did gutter cleaning and they power washed my house.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

A

RATED

07/23/2020

He did a great job, he got all the gutters clean and he did a good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did gutter cleaning.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2019

A

RATED

07/23/2020

It was good. They were very friendly with my family and patient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did window cleaning.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No