Healthy Homes House Cleaning, LLC

A21 REVIEWS

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since January 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

located in:

Mason, MI 48854

Description

Healthy Homes Housecleaning has 14 years of professional cleaning experience, and has a team of 5, including myself. It is a pleasure to have a working relationship with my clients: the more I know their needs, the more I can accommodate them. Our services include housecleaning and related tasks. Healthy Homes Housecleaning is insured for liability and we are bonded as well. We supply all cleaning products and equipment. It is the client's choice whether we use green or traditional products. Our philosophy is that the client has chosen our company to provide excellent service and we will deliver. We make every effort to establish a high standard of service through open communication. Our dedication to service and excellence will provide cleanliness for your home and comfort to you and your family....

Verified Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (21)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
B

RATED

01/10/2020

Sandy Smuckers and her team We’re hired as I live out of state and gave the home a good cleaning through out as the new tenants claimed was happy with the pics of how it came out .Just would of liked a heads up on the holiday pay would’ve arranged for a non holiday but all in all a good service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of a 3 bedroom 1.5 bath home

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

A

RATED

12/15/2019

Great! Sandy was there first thing at 9am and her husband and employee Gloria came and went throughout the day. They were very nice, respectful and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move-in Whole House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $320

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2019

B

RATED

09/17/2019

Responsible trustworthy cleaners that show up on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2019

A

RATED

09/17/2019

Cleaning went very well. Did what I asked . And more that they noted. The girls were very pleasant.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

A

RATED

09/17/2019

Very well, arrived on time, was very pleasant.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $70

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2019

B

RATED

09/17/2019

Sandy has been great to deal with and schedules cleanings conveniently and with plenty of notice. Her staff is hardworking and reliable! Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2019

A

RATED

09/17/2019

timely, thorough, complete, always attentive to details, and most importantly they are mindful of and careful with our home and its contents. I am very pleased with Healthy Homes House Cleaning, LLC

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

A

RATED

12/26/2018

it very smooth they cleaned cuboards floors and dusted

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
home needed cleaned after exterminator did his job

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/26/2018

A

RATED

12/11/2018

Wonderful, thorough, responsive to my needs. Excellent all around.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2018

A

RATED

11/24/2018

very pleased, the house now looks like the day we moved in.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General house cleaning - deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2018

Services Offered

I operate professionally and offer the following services: dusting, vacuuming, floor care, bathrooms, window cleaning, kitchen appliances, washing walls, pet areas. I also offer removal of household items to be taken to charitable organizations of the client's choice.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.