Blue Wolf Concepts

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 1953 • Angie's List since March 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

465 N Cedar Rd

Mason, MI 48854

Description

FREE WATER AND AIR TESTING...Water treatment Systems, Drinking systems, Air purification systems, 100% Customer Satisfaction Service, Rated # 1 in the World Customer Satisfaction by RainSoft Factory, Problem water Specialists , Air Purification. Made in America with a Limited Lifetime Warranty. FREE WATER AND AIR TESTING AVAILABLE!!...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Water Filtration and Softening (8)Water Pumps (1)Heating and Air Conditioning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

11/23/2019

Excellent service and equipment

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New whole house water treatment

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed].
A

RATED

11/09/2019

Service excellent. Water test was outstanding. Happy we feel comfortable drinking our RainSoft water!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Purchased RO (reverse osmosis)

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2019

A

RATED

10/17/2019

Couldn't have went better. I was a little skeptical because my water was so terrible. Everyone was very helpful from the sales team all the way to the install guys. Harvey had answers for all my questions and taught me a lot. Chris did a fantastic job with the install, everything looks great! Can't believe the difference in my water!! Highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water conditioning system installed.

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review. We appreciate your business.
F

RATED

10/11/2019

Absolutely terrible first group come in unprepared, broke water main flooded basement and left all the clean up to my family to do, now they wont answer the phone and there is no cooperation with us on trying to address the matter. Please stay away from this company for your families safety.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install water softener

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $6,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr [Member Name Removed] has left out a few small things. His plumbing was extremely old and brittle. He warned us that he had several leaks that he had to repair and was planning on doing a full new plumbing system. During install a pipe blew up knocking a installer to the ground from the shrapnel. We gave him the next day off due to his injury. The water went 6ft to 7ft from the area where it ex...
A

RATED

10/03/2019

It went great. Love my water.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water treatment system

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2019

A

RATED

09/26/2019

After hearing my results from the sample that I sent in I was so happy that they offered out further testing to get to know what was going on in my water. When the water speacialish came out to my home he was very respectful and punctual. He walked me through every test he was doing at my kitchen sink. Made sure that all of my questions where answered to my satisfaction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a further water test done

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind review.
A

RATED

09/10/2019

Excellent. Friendly and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
UFII drinking system

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to review us.
A

RATED

06/04/2019

It went excellent. The guys did an awesome job very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put in rain soft water system

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] ! Enjoy your new water!
A

RATED

07/02/2015

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed RainSoft water treatment system in new home.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Glad we could help. thank you for your business.

    Services Offered

    Water conditioning & drinking water systems & air purification.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not service any other brand of Water Treatment Equipment

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.