Midwest Enviro Solutions

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

131 Adrian St

Manchester, MI 48158

Description

Midwest Enviro Solutions specializes in industrial, commercial, and residential environmental sanitizing. We also specialize in mold testing, air testing, and mold remediation. We want your environment to be safe and clean for you, your family, and your clients. As the industry expands, we are keeping up with cutting-edge technology through, courses, certifications, and training....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Mold Testing and Remediation (4)Roofing (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/08/2020

Did a great job! Very professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Testing & Remediation

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

A

RATED

12/17/2019

It was excellent. He was timely and convenient. He explained everything and he showed up everything after. He was a licensed so everything was guaranteed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did a roof repair.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

A

RATED

12/12/2019

It was fantastic. It was very good working with them. Rick the owner, listen to my concerns and address it. There were good communication between us. They were very professional and knew what they were doing. They had a reasonable price. I would definitely tell people to hire this company. They did what they said they gonna do. They came in, did the job, and treated my house as if it is they're ow...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They're doing mold remediation and restoration

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

A

RATED

12/12/2019

It was very good. The owner was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did demolition and cleaning of the stains.

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $55,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2019

A

RATED

12/12/2019

they did everything on time, cleaned up great, and did a perfect job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
they did mold remediation in my attic

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2019

    Services Offered

    Midwest Enviro Solutions Provides Commercial and Residential: Air Testing, Sanitizing, Mold Testing and Remediation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.