Ready Jetter LLC

A 11 Reviews

Founded 2017 • Angie's List since October 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 8004596
  • Trade License Locale
  • Michigan
  • Trade License Authority
  • LARA MI
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 04/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

15622 Tranquil Dr

Macomb, MI 48042

Sewer backup

Sewer backup

plumbing
Sewer backed up and flooded basement. Cleared multiple massive root stoppages out of main sewer with hydro jetting. Verified clear with sewer camera. Foam treated line with copper sulfate solution to help keep the roots from growing back

Description

We are a small family company, licensed and insured. We provide expert plumbing, drain cleaning (including hydro jetting), and sump pump (including state-of-the-art backup systems) services. Our technicians are friendly, thorough, and well trained. We strive to keep your home as clean as we found it. ...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumbing (8)drain cleaning (5)sewer cleaning (3)well and water pump (2)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

01/19/2021

Very punctual and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rebuilt toilet and shut off valve

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2021

A

RATED

12/09/2020

Ready Jetter (Kevin) was recommended to me by another plumbing company. I needed service that included jetting the sewer lines. Kevin was prompt to return my call and was able to schedule service the very next day. He kept in touch on timing and performed the service as expected. I was very pleased with his competitive rates and his professionalism. He was very clean and protected all floors and l...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Jetting of sewer line from house to main

CATEGORY plumbing,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

A

RATED

12/04/2020

Kevin showed up when scheduled, explained exactly what he was going to do, did not rush through the job, and explained everything along the way. Their quote was reasonable with no additional costs. I would strongly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sewer hydro jetting roots

CATEGORY plumbing,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2020

A

RATED

12/03/2020

Great response, job well done. These guys are my "go to" resource for future plumbing needs. Ryan was awesome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repaired a leaking copper pipe

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2021

A

RATED

12/01/2020

Went very professional- made an appointment- then got a call prior to coming and work was done - I can sleep better knowing I have a great system in my basement

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Battery backup sump pump

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! You get a LOT of water in your sump crock. We are confident that the Wi-Fi alert battery backup system will give you years of worry-free dry basement.
A

RATED

11/30/2020

Ryan did the job quickly and professionally

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad you're happy with the valve replacement Ryan did for you [Member Name Removed]. Thank you for your business and the great review.
A

RATED

11/18/2020

They did a really good job and everything went well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned out the sum pump.

CATEGORY wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

That iron ochre / red algae can be a real pain, specially when it's mixed with calcium. we were happy to get those drain tiles leading to the sump bucket all cleared out for you with the hydro jetter. Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

11/11/2020

Always a great experience with Ready Jetter! The quality work, thorough completion and professionalism is much appreciated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

A

RATED

11/06/2020

It went really well, they were my second opinion and the work went great. He gave me a phone number that I can call whenever I need other help. They were very responsive and I feel like they are more realistic what actually required and not trying to up sell something.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned out our sewer line.

CATEGORY sewer cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

A

RATED

10/14/2020

Kevin was very thorough and went above and beyond the job expectation, which I find is hard to come by in the service industry. It also felt like Kevin enjoyed what he does and helping people. I would absolutely hire Ready Jetter again and would recommend them to any friends or family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain cleaning/root removal

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We we're glad we could jet all those roots out of the sewer for you. Thank you so much for your business and for the kind review!

Services Offered

We provide expert plumbing, drain cleaning (including hydro jetting), and sump pump (including state-of-the-art backup systems) services.

Services Not Offered

Remodel and new construction.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes