Diamond Appliance Installation

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1307 Sharon Dr

Lapeer, MI 48446

Description

Diamond Appliance Installation is proud to possess the experience required to complete all your appliance-related projects with a sparkly finish. As field professionals, our entire mission is centered around creating a satisfactory experience that displays industry expertise, exceptional craftsmanship, and a thorough understanding of customer expectations. Furthermore, we take great care to nurture and protect our growing reputation; a reputation focused on integrity, quality, safety, service, and professionalism. You won't go wrong entrusting Diamond Appliance Installation to complete your job. *All standard installation work is guaranteed for 60 days upon completion....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Handyman Services (3)Appliance Repair (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

12/30/2019

Cody was creative and we got an excellent result. Came prepared with everything he needed. Was flexible, punctual, persistent and creative.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of old dishwasher required sawing off legs/frame. Then installation of new dishwasher.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $305

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2019

A

RATED

11/14/2019

It was excellent. There were some issues from the appliances that came from the company I purchased them from. They were diligent and thorough in making sure the appliances were in good shape. They were just great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a washer and a dryer.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

A

RATED

11/13/2019

It went great! There was no dishwasher in my home before so I had to have the cabinet cut out as well as electric and plumbing put in place. Cody was amazing. When he came out to do the estimate, he clearly explained everything to me. When he came back to actually do the install, everything went smoothly. When the electrician came out, he has questions about the install. I was able to call and let...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a dishwasher.

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

A

RATED

11/11/2019

Excellent. They were on time. They did a great job. No issue. They were very cordial. They did a solid job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a fridge. They also installed a water filtration system.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

    Services Offered

    DAI's services offered are vast and versatile, as they encompass most anything required for the successful installation of all your appliances. Some of our services include, but are not limited to the following; light electrical, light carpentry, cabinet modifications, LP-NG conversions, moving of heavy appliances, and installation of gas and water lines where necessary. Please feel free to reach out for a full list of our services as they pertain to your project.

    Services Not Offered

    There are no particular services that DAI does not offer. As long as your project is appliance-related, we are confident that your expectations will be nothing short of satisfied.

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.