MASS Movers

A 24 Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 38405
  • Trade License Locale
  • MI
  • Trade License Authority
  • 3333210
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

4709 Devonshire Ave

Lansing, MI 48910

Description

Established in 2016. Our talented team of background checked workers, work hard everyday to provide the best service to our clients. We customize our services based on your specific needs. We see the head ache first hand and take it away from you by providing professional, efficient, organized service. Because at the end of it all...."Its your move."...

Verified Reviews

24 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
23
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
movers (24)hauling (5)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
A

RATED

11/29/2020

Moving is so stressful but Chris and his team make it EASY! Can’t beat the price and efficiency!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving from Apartment to House

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2020

A

RATED

11/25/2020

Went perfectly! Very courteous and professional. Was able to reach Chris on a Saturday and change moving day to the following Monday, and there was no objection or fuss. They also honored a number of special requests, again with no objections or complaints. Very careful and meticulous with moved items. Our daughter's family is moving next year, and we will recommend Mass Movers to them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving all items from an apartment to another home AND a storage site (which was in a rural area on a dirt road).

CATEGORY hauling services,moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

A

RATED

11/21/2020

They were excellent, quick, and professional. This was my best moving experience. I'm recommending Mass to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Companies

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2020

A

RATED

10/30/2020

It was excellent. They were efficient, wore masks and took good care of my items. Very personable and friendly. Would highly recommend them !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Companies

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

A

RATED

09/17/2020

Excellent service!!! Highly recommend!! They were fast, efficient, and courteous! I couldn’t be happier! I would definitely go with them again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Companies

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

A

RATED

09/15/2020

They Moved my Mom into an assisted living facility. They understood that they needed to be on time and be quick so that she knew nothing. It was quick and easy and the guys were amazing! I would use Mass Movers again in a heartbeat!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving my Mom into an assisted living situation. They got that that it needed to be quick and timing was very important. They were amazing! It was seamless and no chaos for my Mom!

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $735

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

09/04/2020

Excellent! They were extremely professional. During these COVID times, they were respectful of social distancing and wearing face masks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Long distance in state move with large items

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure working with you and getting you moved to the UP. Thank you for choosing us to complete your move!
B

RATED

07/01/2020

It went well. We appreciated the hard work and timeliness of everything. 2 movers came to help, one was a younger guy with less experience. He ended up being a little less careful than we would have liked and he could use some pointers on where to lift from/important structural aspects of furniture so that risk of damage to himself and property is deceased. (Not resting heavy furniture on 2 or few...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Companies

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

A

RATED

07/01/2020

The service was so great! They worked efficiently and were extremely friendly. Would definitely recommend and hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Companies

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

A

RATED

07/01/2020

Excellent. Very fast and careful. Great deal for the move. Would highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Companies

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

Services Offered

interstate/intrastate moving, White Glove Packing, Full Service Moving, Loading/Unloading Labor,

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No