Evergreen Painting & Construction

B 5 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

229 Lahoma St

Lansing, MI 48915

Exterior Painting

Exterior Painting

house painting202048823
Exterior painting

Description

evergreenpaintingconstruction.com FAMILY OWNED PAINTING & CONSTRUCTION CO BASED IN LANSING, MI COMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL * EXTERIOR, INTERIOR PAINTING, BATHTUB REGLAZING, CLEANOUTS, BRICK & CONCRETE. We get it done! Bonded & Insured 517-867-9687 FREE ESTIMATES SEE OUR WORK: EVERGREENPAINTINGCONSTRUCTION.COM EMAIL US EVERGREENCONSTRUCTION07@GMAIL.COM ...
Deck Staining  - Image

Deck Staining

decks & porches

202048915
EXTERIOR PAINTING - Image

EXTERIOR PAINTING

house painting

202048823

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
3
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house painting (4)interior painting (1)drywall (1)decks & porches (1)bathtub refinishing (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

10/04/2020

Painting Exterior Of Large House

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Amazing results, quick process, workers were extremely friendly and helpful. Overall Great Service, and a awesome job.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

C

RATED

10/03/2020

See prior review. Response was not factually correct. We had a firm contractual deadline imposed on us which we repeatedly communicated to them. On the contractual completion date, the buildings were not even prepped, much less primed- much less painted They actively solicited this job- we said no and then they reached out via email- if they couldn’t complete the job they shouldn’t have solicited ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting outbuildings

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We took this job painting 2 large barns in just a few days. We sent 3 workers out, tried our best to get it done in the allowed time. I mentioned from the start that we were swamped. when we were unable to complete in allowed time we gave a fair refund. This customer has been extremely rude and harassing.
A

RATED

09/23/2020

It was very good, very responsive, they have painters on site which is what really impressed me. They were quick yet did a good job, they finished on a timely fashion and did an excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted my gutter, suffix and downspouts at home.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

A

RATED

08/23/2020

Great. Job done before estimate time n done quickly with quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
porch painting

CATEGORY decks,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
B

RATED

08/05/2020

Repair was done and painted properly, good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair Drywall

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you

    Services Offered

    EXTERIOR PAINTING INTERIOR PAINTING DECKS & PORCHES BATHTUB REGLAZING HANDYMAN SERVICES BATHTUB & TILE REGLAZING

    Services Not Offered

    false

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes