Deo Construction

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

4470 Dell Rd

Lansing, MI 48911

Description

We specialize in roofing but we also do siding, gutters, and windows. Financing options are available! Licensed and Insured. Call us or email us today for your free estimate....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Roofing (5)General Remodeling (3)Siding (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/28/2020

They were very pleasant to work with. They were friendly, personable, and reasonable. They worked fast and hard. They did a really good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the roof on our church.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $48,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2019

A

RATED

01/27/2020

It went awesome. They were very professional and everything was done quickly, Everything was cleaned up to my satisfaction and I am very happy with the finished job. I would highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced my roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2019

A

RATED

01/27/2020

They were great. They were quick. They came right away. They were great at taking care of the issue right away. It went great. They finished up the job few days early. I had no issues at all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They completely removed the old shingle and replaced it with a new one.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2017

A

RATED

01/17/2020

It was great. I would rehire this company fr any work I needed done. They are fast, reliable, knowledgeable and polite.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replaced

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

A

RATED

01/17/2020

Good very friendly and fast very educated on what they do

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof and siding

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing, siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

01/17/2020

The roof looks amazing. They work was done quickly and with no issues. The workers were professional and courteous. I am even re-hiring them to redo my bathroom this year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced the roof on my home and garage.

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2020

    Services Offered

    We specialize in roofing but we also do siding, gutters, windows, and doors.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.