New Image Remodeling

A91 REVIEWS

Founded 1991 • Angie's List since May 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2111 PINE RIDGE DR A

Jenison, MI 49428

Description

With any project big or small, we always guarantee to provide you with the highest quality remodeling solutions for you and your project. From start to finish you will enjoy working with our team! Take a minute to read some of our real life reviews from the past eight years of our customers. Please call us today and setup an appointment - all estimates are always free! We hope to have the privilege of serving you!...

Verified Reviews

91 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
85
B Rated
3
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
General Remodeling (78)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (33)Drywall (26)Interior Painting (24)Flooring Sales and Installation (20)Electrical (17)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (17)Doors (14)Cabinet Making (11)Basement Remodeling (10)Countertops and Backsplashes (10)Plumbing (10)

Showing 1-10 of 91 reviews
A

RATED

01/18/2020

The project went great! We will definitely user New Image for our next project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new tub/shower, ventilation fan in Bathroom. Also paint walls/ceiling and install new flooring.

CATEGORY drywall, electrician, flooring, plumbing, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2019

A

RATED

12/28/2019

Mark and the team from New Image Remodeling were excellent. They provided fair, competitive pricing and did absolutely A+ work. We are so happy with our new basement and get nothing but compliments from friends and family on how great it looks. From the start, Mark and team were extremely easy to work with. They were clear and transparent with their communication and always professional & courteou...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Finished / re-modeled basement. Drywall, paint, flooring, bathroom, built-in entertainment center & shelving, etc.

CATEGORY drywall, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters, basement remodeling

COST $33,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2019

My wife shared a review of our previous basement renovation project with New Image and we came back for more! Adam and his crew redid two bathrooms in our home and we couldn't be happier. Not only is the work product superior, but the project was finished on time and significantly under budget (by $2,500!). Couldn't be happier.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two bathroom remodels

CATEGORY countertops, flooring, remodeling, woodworking, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

COST $24,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

Images

Photo for New Image Remodeling - 2111 PINE RIDGE DR, Jenison, MI - 38241078

+3 More

A

RATED

10/11/2019

Love the results! We had transom windows installed in the bedroom, two bathrooms combined to make a bigger master bath, a pantry created, new slider door installed, a hood vent installed, and electrical updating. It took two weeks longer than anticipated, and we overshot the budget. Adam and his crew were family members by the end of the summer!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bedroom, bathroom, kitchen remodel

CATEGORY remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $48,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2019

A

RATED

09/13/2019

Very well. Excellent workmanship and an impressive finished product.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built in bookcase constructed and painted.

CATEGORY custom cabinets, remodeling, woodworking

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2019

A

RATED

07/17/2019

We had a great experience with Mark at New Image. He was flexible, responsive, attentive and organized. The project took the expected amount of time and we couldn't be happier with the end result!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Finishing our basement

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2019

A

RATED

07/12/2019

Everything's perfect. I'm glad we hired them. They're professionals.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New window and flooring installed

CATEGORY flooring, remodeling, replacement windows

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2019

A

RATED

04/19/2019

I can't say enough good things about Adam and his team. Adam was great at keeping me updated as to the progress/timing of the work. The quality of work is great, the cleanliness while the project was underway was impressive, and the over timing to complete the project was as told. My bathroom turned out even better than I imagined it. I highly recommend this company to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full bathroom remodel - including plumbing, electrical, drywall, painting, flooring

CATEGORY drywall, electrician, flooring, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2019

A

RATED

04/18/2019

I had 2 other LARGE COMPANIES tell me the job couldn't be done the way I wanted it for different reasons. Mark Minnesma (Owner) did the job the way I wanted by going behind the wall and installing very sturdy backing so the bars will be safe for me to grab onto. This job, and other work his company has performed for us, has always been done in time or early. They have ALWAYS shown up for work or m...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of Handicap grab bars in bathroom and shower.

CATEGORY custom cabinets, drywall, electrician, flooring, hardwood floor repair, remodeling, woodworking, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing, mold removal, basement remodeling

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/22/2019

A

RATED

04/17/2019

Excellent, dealt with Mark. He has great communication and showed up when he said he would. Job was completed timely and looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of hand rails in the bathroom

CATEGORY remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2019

Services Offered

Whole house remodeling, kitchen & bath remodeling, cabinet refacing, custom cabinetry, basement remodeling, sunrooms, porches , decks, additions-large & small, windows & doors, can build houses

Services Not Offered

House moving, new basements under existing houses

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.