West Michigan Garage Interiors

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Grandville, MI 49418

Description

Our focus is garage floor coatings, cabinetry, steel shelving, slat-wall storage systems, overhead storage racks and garage screen doors. With 9 years of experience in the garage improvement business, we are confident your space will become what you want at an affordable price. We offer free estimates and free storage design proposals....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Epoxy Flooring (2)Decorative Concrete (2)Floor Cleaning and Waxing (1)Flooring Sales and Installation (1)Home and Garage Organization (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

08/09/2019

Good and they were very polite.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my garage floor.

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2018

A

RATED

08/02/2019

It was excellent. Everybody was wowed by how nice it turned out. They were on time. They were very nice and I asked questions and they responded and I got the answers I needed. I am very happy with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They coated my garage floors.

CATEGORY floor cleaning, epoxy flooring

COST $2,650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

A

RATED

07/30/2019

A++. Loved the slatwall so much we had them out to do more. Would highly recommend!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Floor done. Slatwall installed.

CATEGORY home & garage organization, stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

A

RATED

07/30/2019

As expected, very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY epoxy flooring, stamped concrete

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2019

    Services Offered

    Application of decorative concrete coatings, garage cabinetry, slat-wall and accessories, steel wall-shelves and overhead storage systems. We feature Slide-Lok brand products. Our polyaspartic concrete coatings are suitable for manufacturing, food service, automotive and residential environments. We offer 10 stock and 200 special order colors of floor coatings. Cabinets are available in three finish colors.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.