ADAMS CARPET CLEANING INC

A14 REVIEWS

Founded 1977 • Angie's List since November 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

2600 WILKINSON RD

Gaylord, MI 49735

Description

Carpet Cleaning...

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Carpet Cleaning (14)Floor Cleaning and Waxing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

08/29/2018

Would have them back all the time, the men was polite, answered my questions, did an awesome job, would recommend them to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets were cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2018

A

RATED

10/31/2017

They were very neat. Truck mount clean. Very friendly, very thorough. Did not hesitate to do whatever we asked. Said they would be here between 9 - 9:30 right on the nose, 9:30. Came a long distance to service us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned a full house of carpet. This is a cabin.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2017

A

RATED

10/09/2017

Tony and crew were on time, responsive as I showed them the areas to be serviced. The completed the task in a timely fashion and moved any items remaining on the floor. Tony informed me of other services they offered but was not pushy at all, just informative.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Living room, 3 bedrooms, stairway carpet cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $359

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2017

A

RATED

09/09/2017

Adams is a small enough company where the proprietor was on the job. Great professionalism, punctuality, and expertise to clean our carpets. Overall great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned approximately 2000 sq ft of carpet

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2017

A

RATED

05/16/2017

Tony the owner and a helper named Ed got here on time. Both very personable. Answer questions and wasted no time getting the job done. I am very satisfied with both of them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Front room carpet cleaned, a hallway - 2 bedrooms just traffic areas. A sofa and chair.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $255

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2017

A

RATED

06/01/2015

Excellently!  He was punctual and thorough and respectful of furniture.  We had some wool carpeting, which he was hesitant at first to clean, but it came out amazingly!  Even a few months later, my son can walk through the house, and his feet stay clean.  Very pleased!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned carpeting on floors, stairs, rugs, totaling about 767 sq. ft.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2015

A

RATED

04/17/2014

I have used Adams for many years for carpet cleaning. Sometimes just a room but also the whole house. They r very professional, do a fantastic job, prompt & always get back with me very quickly when scheduling an appointment. I would un-conditionally recommend them for carpet cleaning services, they are the best around.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned bedroom & living room area rug

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for all of your years of loyal business. We have enjoyed being able to provide excellent service for your household!
A

RATED

03/18/2014

I am more than pleased at the service that was provided!  I called Adams Carpet and Window Cleaning because my baby had gotten into a tub of lotion, and spread it all over an area of his bedroom carpet!  I was having holiday company come in that evening,so I needed it done immediately!  The owner, himself, came right away and cleaned it very thoroughly.  He was very honest, and said that sometimes...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned lotion out of my carpet.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We were so glad to have been able to accommodate you on such short notice. Thank you for choosing Adams Carpet Cleaning! We hope you'll continue to think of us in the future!
A

RATED

02/18/2014

Very prompt, friendly and professional! Went above and beyond!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned our office carpet.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, (Removed members name)! We enjoyed working for your company and please give us a call when needed.
A

RATED

01/22/2014

The staff were very professional and accomodating.  Worked with me to find a convenient time. Called ahead when coming and were friendly upon arrival.  Did a very good job in a quick manner and offered tips as to short term solutions between full cleanings.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bedroom carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

So glad that we have been able to exceed your expectations with our service. We hope to be able to continue giving you excellent service in the future.

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Window Cleaning

Services Not Offered

NONE

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Satisfaction
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.