Red Truck Landscaping

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

110 Fullerton

Galesburg, MI 49053

Description

We are a locally owned and operated lawn care and landscaping business in Kalamazoo, MI. We are committed to service, accessibility, and reliability as the three key foundations of our company. We offer complete lawn maintenance and landscape construction to serve our customers. We would love to be able to serve you and tackle that long list of outdoor chores, or turn your landscaping ideas into a reality....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
landscaping (4)mulch delivering (1)lakefront landscaping (1)leaf removal (1)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

11/25/2019

They did a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fall Clean Up

CATEGORY landscaper, leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We love servicing our customers and building relationships! Reviews are so helpful to building our business and establishing a good client base.
A

RATED

08/12/2019

Very friendly and worked hard and made the place look nice

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf cleanup

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2019

A

RATED

07/30/2019

Caleb and Ben with the rest of the crew were on time and completed the different tasks in a timely fashioned at a very reasonable cost .. In the future we will not hesitate to call them again .. Thank You Caleb, Ben, Willis and Chris.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stained Deck, Spread Landscape Mulch, Cleaned Landscape Beds, Did some Power Washing

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2019

A

RATED

07/23/2019

Fantastic work for a fair price. Red Truck is very responsive and quick to address any concerns. They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with the work. They are a younger company that is eager to please their clients. They even went out of their way to help arrange a fix for my sprinkler system - arranged the appointment with the sprinkler company and even showed up at appointment ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn care/lawn mowing, mulching, weeding.

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, mulch, lakefront landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We pride ourselves on being a company that is quick to respond and serve our customers. [Member Name Removed] is a customer this season for lawn maintenance. We came through a did a spring clean up for him and installed mulch. Very grateful for our customers and there reviews it helps us very much grow and develop as a business.

    Services Offered

    We offer full lawn service (fertilizing, overseeding, dethatchings, weekly lawn maintenance, organic lawn pest control, spring/fall clean ups, leaf removal). We also offer landscape construction (patios, paver walkways, retaining walls, landscape bed installs, mulch, rock installs, shrub trimming, gutter cleaning, maintenance free gutter installs, and landscape lighting.)

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.