New Gutters

A 7 Reviews

Founded 1986 • Angie's List since June 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

9094 Robb Rd.

FOWLERVILLE, MI 48836

Metal Fabrication & Restoration Project

Metal Fabrication & Restoration Project

metal fabrication
Wrapped 20 windows with aluminum wrapping

Description

Been in business since 1986, Licensed...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter repair (6)window replacement (1)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

02/25/2021

Absolutely perfect! Professional from start to finish. I’ll definitely be referring my friends and family!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed new 6” gutters & downspots fixed some siding issues and met wrapped all my new windows.

CATEGORY gutter repair,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2020

A

RATED

01/19/2021

Excellent job well done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair gutter on entire house.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2021

A

RATED

12/21/2020

The service went really well. I was pleased with the outcome. I would hire them again to do the gutter and front door. They were nice and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window wraps.

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

A

RATED

12/21/2020

The service was excellent. I would rate them an A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replacement.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2020

A

RATED

12/21/2020

He did a good work. It was amazing. They were prompt. They were on time. They were honest. They got the job done within the day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did gutter installation for me.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2020

A

RATED

12/14/2020

I was very pleased. The worker (Rusty) who performed the job was friendly and all around pleasant. He worked on it non-stop to get the job done in one day and done professionally. I'm very pleased with the workmanship. The gutters were custom made on site and gutter guards were installed as well. I like that it ended up being cheaper than anyone else saving me some extra $$. When he left, there wa...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All new gutters and gutter guards for both my house and separate garage.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

A

RATED

12/14/2020

Rusty was not only the most reasonably priced but also very professional, courteous and did a superior job. He was easy to contact, and very reliable. Rusty showed up right on time, and finished the job promptly. My gutters look great. And I've had zero issues. If you need gutters done, I absolutely recommend hiring Rusty. I will definitely be referring him to everyone I know.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great review. 😁

    Services Offered

    We do seamless New Gutters 5" & 6" Residential and 6" comercial. We offer aluminum or copper gutters. And gutter protection/leaf guards.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes