Werth Roofing

A 103 Reviews

Founded 1975 • Angie's List since July 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 2102143086
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

5451 N Genesee Rd

Flint, MI 48506

Description

Residential Roofing and siding...

Verified Reviews

103 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
99
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
roofing (101)gutter repair (11)siding companies (10)chimney repair (4)woodworking (2)skylight installation (2)air duct cleaning (1)hauling (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 103 reviews
A

RATED

10/22/2020

Would hire again in a heartbeat. Mr Werth is extremely reliable, through and meticulous. Couldn't be more pleased with the results and his hardworking crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

A

RATED

10/12/2020

Excellent! Very friendly, detailed roofers who will go above and beyond to make sure you're roof is in top top shape! Very affordable as well. Would highly recommend to everyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $9,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

A

RATED

08/22/2020

Great job,workers were great, and very friendly and helpful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

A

RATED

08/09/2020

It was amazing. Reasonably priced. Workers were friendly, very detailed, and hard working. Mr Werth came and explained the entire process and took the time with me as the homeowner that made me feel comfortable with the process. Workers made sure they cleaned up everything that fell and took care with things on my property. I’d hire them again in a heartbeat for roofing and other projects around o...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

A

RATED

06/28/2020

they were very professional and courteous. did a very nice job. roof looks great and clean up was very good. I would hire them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

A

RATED

05/31/2020

The Werth team was great. They were able to start the job sooner than expected and completed the roof in three days! The roof looks amazing. The team worked hard, were polite, totally cleaned up the space when done each day and everything out afterward. Norm Werth checked in with us regularly on progress and came out afterward to be sure we were happy with the result.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2020

Images

Photo for Werth Roofing - 5451 N Genesee Rd, Flint, MI - 38605862
A

RATED

10/08/2019

They are precise workers. Very dedicated. The cleaning was outstanding not one nail was found after the job was done. The crew were great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and ventilation

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2019

A

RATED

09/18/2019

I couldn't have asked for a better job. I've never seen such a perfect job in my life. Excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2019

A

RATED

09/12/2019

Mr. Worth and his crew are very professional and courteous. I love my new roof and will definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a reputable and ethical company to do business with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing,chimney repair

COST $6,975

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2019

A

RATED

07/18/2019

Werth Roofing and Siding recently replaced our roof. We found the company thorough and professional. The owner came by everyday to check on progress and to see if there were any issues. He communicated what was done and what would be done the next day. The workers cleaned up everyday when finished. I would highly recommend Werth Roofing for anybody seeking to have their roof replaced by a reliable...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof replacement and eavestrough

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,chimney repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2019

Services Offered

Roofing Contractors,Siding Contractors,Roofing Contractors,Home Improvements,Windows,Gutters & Downspouts,Vinyl Windows & Doors,Building Contractors,Home Repair & Maintenance

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
$10.00
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No