Sunny and tidy living room.

Get matched with top Window Treatment in Fair Haven

There are 6 highly-rated local window treatment.

Recent Window Treatment Reviews in Fair Haven

  • A
    Designs by Roberta
    It went splendidly, she has a great concept of design and everything is unique. Roberta is very knowledgable about what product are available and what fits into the price range. I highly recommend her for any design job you have
    - Joanne P.
  • A
    ESQUIRE INTERIORS
    From start to finish Esquire was wonderful to work with. The showroom is fantastic and the product, installation and staff met all of our expectations! We will be going back to look at the amazing selection of furniture! We could really tell the difference between a family run business vs. big box stores; we always felt welcome and taken care of without being pushed! Great experience, thank you Esquire!
    - Jenna V.
  • A
    Advantage Blinds Shades & Shutters LLC
    Our experience with Advantage was a fantastic experience from our first phone call right through the final installation. We had blinds installed throughout our home. Mike was very descriptive and knew the products he sold inside out. Our blinds even came in earlier than Mike had originally told us and were installed quickly and efficiently. The installer Bill, was very adept in installing and was able to give us clear answers to any of our questions. I cannot emphasize enough how happy we are with the total experience with Advantage.
    - James N.
  • A
    Four Seasons Windows & Remodeling
    Installers were timely, respectful of my home (removed shoes, ask permiss, on to use restroom, protected floors w/drop cloth-vacuumed up any dirt etc. Patio door project too a lot of work-they did a great job!! :) Expensive but great quality & good warranty
    - Loretta W.
  • A
    Budget Blinds of Sarasota & Manatee Counties
    Sales person very competent-quality of product excellent installer- very professional -finished in half the time I was quoted. Very satisfied.
    - sandy m.
  • A
    Reasonable Roofing & Remodeling
    Three-man crew worked diligently in horrific heat and humidity. I am extremely pleasant with the job, its like a brand new house.
    - Sandra O.
  • A
    WINDOW FASHION IN
    They were on time and on budget. On their installation, two guys showed up, put a drop cloth down and they left things cleaner than when they found them. We would use them again in a minute and will probably be using them again for other windows in our house.
    - DAVID C.
  • A
    Empire Today®
    We saw their ad on TV, and they work in a good part of the state. They were available to install right away, that was the most outstanding part. The product is good quality for a reasonable price. It is not top quality, but I wasn't looking for top quality, so I would say it is good value for the dollar.
    - Martin G.
  • D
    CREATIVE WINDOWS
    They installed custom blinds on my tall windows. The installer wasn"t ahle to get them to fit properly.
    - Linda S.
  • F
    FASHION WINDOW TREATMENT INC
    As of November 9, 2015, I emailed Fashion Window Treatments in VA:  The order that was placed on Aug. 11th 2015 was returned to you because of the sheers being made incorrectly and the color being wrong.  As per many emails and phone conversations, you were instructed to not replace them and to refund my CC.  When my order for the sheers was received, I called and was greeted by a very rude person who was clueless as to your website stating that the pinched pleated custom sheers had 4 finger pleat , not the 3 that the sheers had that were sent to me. Also, your website tab for ordering "Free Swatch Offer" said I had to set up an account in order to get free swatches.  I did set up an account and found no sheer voile samples at all. Since you offer only 4 sheer voile colors on your sheer page, I assumed I had to pick one from the four colors listed. I was only interested in an off white color and the colors for white shown were "voile winter white" and "voile snow white"  The color difference between these two was very distinct.  The color of the sheers sent to me was VERY white and sewn incorrectly, the response from your store was unacceptable.  The rude lady I spoke with ended up blaming a new employee.  In the meantime, I was sent 2 sheer voile swatches from you and neither of them were labeled with a color and were very sloppily cut.  When I returned the sheers, you were instructed to NOT to remake any because of the way you handled my order and your customer service was horrible, I did not want to do business with you.  After failing to follow instructions of not to remake the sheers, you still sent out another set of sheers.  They were returned to you in Sept. and I have a signed receipt of delivery of 9/25/15.  The sheer color was still not correct.  I have given you ample time to credit my CC.  You have caused a major delay in our new home having proper window coverings and your rude customer service was not appreciated or professional.  I will contact my CC company and BBB, Angie's List,  and as many as I can, so others will know the way you conduct business.
    - Mary S.
Join Angie's List to view provider's name.
Join Angie's List Now To see all 6 highly rated companies in Fair Haven

Explore Our Solution Center for Helpful Window Treatment Service Articles

Go to the article: 

Tips to Select the Best Window Treatments for Your Home

.
curtains on window
Go to the article: 

How Much Does an Egress Window Cost?

.
egress window with well and ladder and stone surround
Go to the article: 

How Much Does Window Replacement Cost?

.
window, man installing window

Window Treatment in Fair Haven

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order.

To view top rated service providers along with reviews & ratings, JOIN ANGIE'S LIST NOW!