Alejandro construction services Inc

A21 REVIEWS

Founded 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

13126 West Warren Avenue

Dearborn, MI 48126

Description

Ownor operates. Credit cards accepted...

Verified Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
21
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (19)Exterior Painting (3)General Remodeling (2)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (1)Handyman Services (1)Basement Remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
A

RATED

02/15/2020

Excellent. Hard and competent worker Very happy with Alejandro

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2020

A

RATED

02/07/2020

Alex was very professional from beginning to end. He takes pride in his work and it’s shows. Alex painted the inside of my entire house in 5 days (3 bedrooms, 1 and half bathrooms, hallway, living and dinning room, and kitchen. Alex text me every morning to give and ETA. Every night before leaving he cleaned his working area and discard all trash that was created. The supplies he left for the next...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior paint and plaster repairs

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2020

A

RATED

01/24/2020

Excellent job done. Whole job done within 4 hrs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior paint and fan installation

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

A

RATED

07/02/2019

It was great, Alex showed up on time and fixed everything I needed him to fix.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing and drywall.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2019

A

RATED

06/26/2019

Alejandro did a spectacular job! He was very meticulous in his work and went out of his way to make sure we were pleased. He was professional, friendly and fair in his pricing. Would highly recommend him and look forward to using his services in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed three rooms painted plus completion of the railings for our stairs.

CATEGORY woodworking, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2019

A

RATED

06/24/2019

He was professional and personable. I’m happy with my fresh walls! And, definitely relieved of a little bit of stress during this stressful time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
In a time crunch, we needed painting completed in order to move forward with our move-in process. On short notice, Alejandro fit our project into his schedule.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2019

A

RATED

05/30/2019

Excellent! Alejandro was professional, thorough, and completed the work with awesome results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2019

A

RATED

02/05/2019

Cut out of old iron framed windows. Insert joist as required. Set new windows properly and seal it. Cleaning working space.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Three windows replaced in basement

CATEGORY interior painters, basement remodeling

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2019

Images

Photo for Alejandro construction services Inc - 13126 West Warren Avenue, Dearborn, MI - 37700674

+2 More

A

RATED

10/14/2018

Alejandro is always super friendly, on time and does quality work. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hanging very heavy mirrors

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2018

A

RATED

07/16/2018

An outstanding experience! Alejandro is an extremely hard and thorough worker. He is responsive and committed. I could not have asked for a better service. Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole House Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2018

Services Offered

Exterior and interior custom paint

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
No
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.