R & M Property Services LLC

B 167 Reviews

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since May 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 669

Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

Description

The outside appearance of your home sets the tone for visitors and guests. Whether a simple foundation planting or an elaborate design it is a reflection of the homeowner. Have you ever thought how nice it would be to make one quick call to have all your residential or commercial property services needs met? Well, now you can! Whether you're a homeowner or a property manager we'd like you to know that R & M Property Services, LLC. Landscape and Irrigation Contractors is different from the rest. We'll be glad to work with you to address all your property maintenance needs. One call is all anyone should have to make to get their landscape needs met. PO Box 669, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127. Richelle Motley...

Verified Reviews

167 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
106
B Rated
17
C Rated
9
D Rated
10
F Rated
25
Read reviews by category
lawn care (125)irrigation system (30)lawn & landscaping (29)tree service (18)leaf removal (15)mulch delivering (10)hardscaping (5)lawn treatment (5)holiday decorating (1)snow removal (1)hauling (7)auto repair (6)
Showing 1-10 of 167 reviews
F

RATED

09/28/2020

Received an initial email saying someone would contact me with a quote but it’s been over two weeks now and no one ever got back to me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weekly lawn mowing services

CATEGORY lawn service

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2020

A

RATED

08/13/2020

Please call Ryan if you want to work with a project professional when it comes to painting etc. Easy to work with and reasonable pricing. Thanks Ryan!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck Cleaning and Restoration

CATEGORY auto repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2020

F

RATED

05/14/2020

If you're not into long reviews, I will save you some reading and tell you that if you need any residential work done, stay far far away from this company. That being said, the management for this company seems to really care and wants to do a good job, but unfortunately they don't have the crew to complete services as expected. I have waited on giving this review since the summer of 2019. I didn'...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New lawn and sprinkler system install

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2019

Images

Photo for R & M Property Services LLC - PO Box 669, Dearborn Heights, MI - 38564114

+2 More

F

RATED

09/16/2019

Scheduled an appointment. My wife stayed home from work for that appointment. No one showed up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscape clean up and maintenance

CATEGORY lawn service

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], I'm sorry to hear this. We did leave a message on your wife's voicemail with an offer of a time to meet on Saturday to do the quote, but she never responded when we reached out.
A

RATED

04/01/2019

Original review was bad as I had not heard from them. I was finally contacted and found out they only had one salesperson at the time. An appointment was made and they arrived on time and supplied a quote within days.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn irrigation

CATEGORY irrigation systems

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

B

RATED

01/06/2019

very good , professional,they did a good job on clean up

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yard clean up

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2019

A

RATED

12/21/2018

Excellent Service! Would hire again and recommend to others. Came out in a timely fashion. All jobs completed to specification. Very happy with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seasonal and Overgrowth Clean Up

CATEGORY hauling services,lawn service,leaf removal

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2018

A

RATED

08/28/2018

Came out and gave me a quote right away. They work with you and around your schedule. Came out with a whole crew and installed sod quickly and right. Cleaned up after themselves and left. I would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sod installed.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your wonderful review. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and we would be happy to be your go-to company for any future projects you may have.
F

RATED

07/25/2018

I paid this company after speaking with them, Melissa and Rochelle only a few times I felt comfortable with them completing the job of the clean up of my old mulch and stump removal. I was then given a quote to which I paid the deposit amount of $1165, which was half of the full job amount. After that time it was a week to schedule me a date then because of “family issues” they had to wait another...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping, stump removal

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,mulch

COST $1,165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2018

Images

Photo for R & M Property Services LLC - PO Box 669, Dearborn Heights, MI - 37268684
A

RATED

06/27/2018

I first hired with an Angie's list special for fall yard clean up. Service was great and I contracted with them for the winter snow removal and weekly lawn service. I just hired them again for a spring general clean up. Service is prompt, professional and exactly what I asked for! I look forward to a long standing relationship

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fall clean up, winter snow removal, weekly lawn service and spring clean up

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Jancie for the review. We strive to make our clients very happy. We look forward to a long standing relationship with you as well,

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Landscape Maintenance, Installation, Design, & Irrigation. Lawn Mowing Services in the following areas: Dearborn, Dearborn Heights, Westland and Romulus.

Services Not Offered

Aeration

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes