1-855-US Trash LLC

A674 REVIEWS

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since April 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

24338 Colgate St

Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

Description

To call direct please call to 313-350-1330. U.S. Trash is your leading service in residential and commercial full junk removal. Whatever it is, wherever it is, we will remove it. We clean out garages, basements, homes, attics, retail sites, offices, rental and vacant properties, storage units, hoarder homes, barns, sheds, tear-downs including yard and construction debris, furniture and appliances, electronics and automotive scrap, and just about anything else you can think of. We are a family owned business with years of experience and an impeccable customer satisfaction. We are an eco-friendly company, recycling and/or donating, with competitive rates, free same day estimates with no obligation, and honest, yet efficient uniformed employees. We service most areas throughout Michigan. Fully licensed and insured. We accept checks and all major credit cards Call 1-855-US-TRASH now and let us do your dirty work! Award winning. Additional DBA - 1-855-Mr. Trash. Additional phone number- 1-313-444-5004...

Verified Reviews

674 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
567
B Rated
53
C Rated
17
D Rated
9
F Rated
28
Read reviews by category
Hauling (554)Garbage Collection (259)Home and Garage Organization (37)House Cleaning (5)Excavating (5)Uncategorized (1)
Showing 1-10 of 674 reviews
A

RATED

07/16/2019

Company did an excellent job of hauling away debris. Called before arrival, completed job and very personable customer service. Reasonably priced. Will definitely refer and use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling away of junk and construction materials

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Amazing customer and easy to work with!
A

RATED

04/05/2019

Arrived on time (called before arriving), cut up the hot tub, hauled away all parts, cleaned up the area. Very professional. No complaints.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of a hot tub from elevated deck

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/04/2019

A

RATED

02/14/2019

the crew was very flexible with scheduling. alex was very understanding and professional. I accidentally told him to take the wrong items, and he tried to get them back to me (unfortunately, them had been damaged by the chemicals already), which I appreciate. will use again, most likely soon, as I have 3 rooms of carpet that will need disposal. highly recommended

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removal of over 40 years of stuff

CATEGORY garbage collection, hauling services

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2019

A

RATED

08/04/2018

Picked up couple thousand pound of trash. Picked up trash with no help from me and was done before I knew they arrived.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Large trash removal

CATEGORY garbage collection, hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2016

A

RATED

02/19/2018

Very well. Came punctually and did the job efficiently.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Haul away trash.

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2018

A

RATED

01/03/2018

They came (3 men) and promptly removed the items in 10 minutes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sleeper sofa, chair, 4 dining chair, round table needed to be gone

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2017

B

RATED

11/15/2017

fine, but didn't seem to be the best value for money. it was a very small job, and I think I paid $99 for it (supposedly $299 value). It was worth $99, but not worth $299, so I kind of felt i should have a $200 credit with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
demo small section of kitchen so plumbers could install new plumbing

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2015

A

RATED

11/13/2017

Initial response was slow. After setting up a date, they showed up as promised and cleared my garage quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed boxes and trash from my garage.

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2017

B

RATED

10/29/2017

Job done satisfactorily. Allowed us to review stuff taken out before putting in truck.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleared attic.

CATEGORY garbage collection, hauling services

COST $445

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2017

A

RATED

10/23/2017

I had to reschedule due to a conflict and they were very flexible. They arrived at the home on time and completed the job quickly and completely. The added bonus (for me) was they broom swept the house and garage after the clean out so I had to do nothing in this process. I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home and garage clean out.

CATEGORY garbage collection, hauling services, house cleaning

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2017

Services Offered

Junk Removal

Services Not Offered

N/A

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.