KROM'S TREE CARE & LANDSCAPING

A 40 Reviews

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since March 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

7365 EAGLE RD

DAVISBURG, MI 48350

Description

Krom's Tree Care & Landscaping Inc. has been family owned and owner operated for over 15 years. You can trust in our quality and professional service. "When Excellence Counts" That's a fact! 100% customer satisfaction guaranteed! When your trees need care and you desire a fair bid, just give us a call you'll be pleased you did! Fully insured so there's no worry! Krom's Tree Care & Landscaping Inc. Professional service you'll never forget....

Verified Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
34
B Rated
4
C Rated
2
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
tree service (37)lawn care (5)landscaping (2)concrete driveway installation (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews
A

RATED

05/19/2020

Fruit tree pruning and tree and vine removal

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Couldn’t be more pleased. They did a surgical job of pruning. Took a lot off and the trees look great. The mess of vines and junk trees at the back of the yard had to be hard to deal with, but they were persistent and everything looks terrific. They cleaned up after themselves very well and they left the yard spic and span. The owner, Adam, was pleasant, professional and stayed in touch throughout the process and the end price was very fair. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to others.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

07/13/2018

Very professional- did what they said they were going to do-excellent clean-up. Owner very responsive and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming and removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2018

A

RATED

07/14/2017

Very good and professional job. There were numerous wires that had to be avoided passing through the pine tree boughs and the workers did a wonderful and careful job. The clean up was great too. I highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal and stump grinding of a 60 ft plus pine tree that was too close to the house, an old apple tree that was diseased in the back yard, plus an overgrown 30 year old birdsnest spruce shrub in the front of the house.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2017

A

RATED

03/13/2017

Excellent! We couldn't be happier. Fast, efficient and polite. They took care of everything but the stump which they will take out in a few days when they finish all of the tree cuttings and removal on their schedule.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our 60' pine tree was blown in half during the terrible windstorm last week.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2017

Images

Photo for KROM'S TREE CARE & LANDSCAPING - 7365 EAGLE RD, DAVISBURG, MI - 34601473
A

RATED

01/16/2017

they did a very good job.cleaned and wood chipped all that was cut down.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree's and bushes removed.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2017

A

RATED

01/09/2017

Perfectly, quickly and professionally!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree fell during storm. Tree trunk trimmed and all debris removed.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2017

A

RATED

03/23/2016

Very happy with the service. Delivered as promised. Front tree was close to the road and accessible with their bucket truck. Rear tree was not accessible for their equipment. They had to climb it and drop it manually. They made it look easy, very impressed. Adam Krom was very appreciative to receive the work, and I was very appreciative of the great job. Would definitely do business again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed two 50' trees from our 1/4 acre subdivision lot. Everything hauled away. Stumps ground.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2016

A

RATED

04/09/2015

We asked for additional work the day they came and they accommodated us. They did the job quickly and we are happy with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed several trees and brush.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We want to thank you for allowing us to do business with you and for taking the time to provide a review! Making sure that our customers are happy is our number one goal! Your satisfaction with our service is excellent feedback. We look forward to doing business with you in the future! If there is anything we can do to improve our quality please let us know. Thank you again. Adam Krom
B

RATED

07/22/2014

I did hire them and they were fine.  I had some issues when they ground the stump, they left a huge mess that they didn't want to clean up that I was responsible for.  I didn't know that was going to happen.  Other than that they were good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $3,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We want to thank you for your business and for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate all feedback so as to constantly improve our services. We appologize for the misunderstanding in regards to the clean-up, and we look forward to better meeting your needs in the future. Thanks again, Adam Krom.
A

RATED

07/22/2014

They did a good job for me.  I had no problem.  They were on time and I had not problems what so ever.  They did what they said they would and I was very happy with their price.  They were honest, they had a fair price, and they did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a bad storm come through and they came and took some trees down and picked up well.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We want to thank you for allowing us to do business with you and for taking the time to provide a review! Making sure that our customers are happy is our number one goal! Your satisfaction with our price and service is excellent feedback. We look forward to doing business with you in the future! If there is anything we can do to improve our quality please let us know. Thank you again. Adam Krom

Services Offered

Tree Pruning, Tree Removal, Tree and Shrub Shaping, Storm Damage, Lot Clearing, Stump Grinding, Tree Cabling, Tree and Shrub planting, also Organic Tree and Shrub Fertilization. Commercial and Residential

Services Not Offered

Grass Cutting, Leaf Removal, Lawn Fertilizing, Snow Removal

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
$50
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Satisfaction