Bahus Remodeling

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

76597 30th Ave

Covert, MI 49043

Description

My name is Matt Bahus and I take pride in my work. It is my job to make sure you are 100% satisfied. I'm up to the task of facing any challenge brought to me. No job is too small or too big....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (2)Basement Remodeling (1)General Remodeling (1)Closets (1)Countertops and Backsplashes (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

10/02/2019

He was on time, very professional, he worked consistently, the quality was very good, they are the best company that I've used. He cleans up before and after themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He fix cosmetic after the heating unit was updated by the previous contractor and I asked him to turn on the water heater and the heating system so that the home inspector can perform the inspection. They also did some roofing, siding, pop corn replacement and tile work.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], if there’s anything you need let me know.
A

RATED

09/23/2019

He did a nice job and I was really happy with his work. He was dependable, I trusted him, he did a good job and I would recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed a kitchen and bathroom in a commercial site building.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Father [Member Name Removed], if there’[Member Information Removed] anything you need feel free to give me a call, have a blessed day
A

RATED

09/18/2019

Matt hung drywall in a basement bedroom. He also taped and mudded.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], if you need anything please let me know
A

RATED

09/18/2019

Excellent! My kitchen turned out beautiful! Matt did a great job on the backsplash and new flooring. I will call him again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY closet systems, countertops, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], let me know if there’s anything you need

    Services Offered

    All Remolding, Renovations, Tile, Drywall, Closets, Painting, Hardwood flooring, Trim

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.