Referral Painting & Drywall

A46 REVIEWS

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since April 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

40785 Groveland Dr

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Description

Free-Estimates, Self-Owned Business, Reasonable Prices...

Verified Reviews

46 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
43
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
interior painting (41)drywall repair (19)water and smoke damage (5)house painting (4)plaster (3)masonry (1)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
D

RATED

02/13/2020

They said they would send me a quote but then never bothered

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall repair / painting

CATEGORY interior painters

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I want to apologize for that ended up going out of town for two weeks and forgot if you’re still interested
A

RATED

11/28/2019

job was done on time and the results were great, had a small issue and it was resolved quickly and professionally.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
skimcoat drywall ceiling a

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2019

A

RATED

10/18/2019

Randy and Josh did a very good job. They originally expected 4 days, but finished in a little less than 3. They showed up bright and early each day and left little mess. I would highly recommend them as their prices were fair and their work was well done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprayed my basement ceiling black, installed drywall over existing stud structure, installed insulation in wall gap between foundation and first floor.

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

A

RATED

09/12/2019

On time. Very professional. Work done as quoted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall repair and basement painted

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

A

RATED

08/02/2019

Randy was very personable and honest from the start. He actually ended up addressing more problem spots than we originally agreed on at no extra cost. And, he and his crew finished the entire job in one day. I have already told family and friends about his services, as we are very happy with the work he performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling repair from water damage

CATEGORY drywall, water damage restoration

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

A

RATED

06/21/2019

Great job. Jerry was wonderful to work with, Cannot recommend him highly enough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Small hole was patched and wall repainted

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2019

A

RATED

06/21/2019

These guys were amazing. Incredibly responsive from the time of the quote to the last day of work. Showed up exactly on time, and the project took the exact amount of time Randy estimated in his quote. Professional, pleasant, and prompt. Amazing experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall and ceiling repair

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2019

A

RATED

01/07/2019

Outstanding job. Very prompt, quality work. I would recommend and use this company again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall repair and Paint

CATEGORY drywall, plastering, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2019

A

RATED

12/27/2018

Randy and his team were great guys! They got in & completed the project with hesitation or complications. I’m going to them on a complete house paint job here very soon! Thanks Randy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A basement ceiling painted

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2018

Images

Photo for Referral Painting & Drywall - 40785 Groveland Dr, Clinton Township, MI - 37628314
A

RATED

11/29/2018

This company does good work and doesn’t take all day & night to do it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Very large drywall holes/openings repaired, old wallpaper removed & walls painted.

CATEGORY drywall, wallpaper removal, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2018

Services Offered

Interior & Exterior work, Commercial & Residential.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.