SpeedyCleans LLC

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

Whitmore lake rd

Brighton, MI 48116

Description

SpeedyCleans is committed to quality cleaning in a timely manner. We understand time is money! Basic, deep cleaning, or carpet cleaning available. Call or text us today at 810-510-0055 to get the industries best housekeeping or maid service. Quick scheduling, turn around, and quote over the phone....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (9)floor cleaning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

03/29/2020

She did a good job, starting from the ceilings to remove cobwebs and then cleaning the bathroom fixtures, then sweeping and mopping the floors in bathroom and basement.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean bathroom and basement floor

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2020

A

RATED

03/02/2020

They did a really perfect job. The company itself was very nice. They were polite and on time. The price was good too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the molds I had in my wall and they cleaned floors too.

CATEGORY house cleaning, floor cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2020

C

RATED

03/02/2020

Cleaners missed many spots both vacuming and floor washing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

A

RATED

03/02/2020

Wonderful , very helpful,kind efficient, a team of 2 came and helped so much. We both are struggling with illness, my husband had a lung transplant in Dec he is doing great but the house was a shameful mess.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning, picking up before cleaning organizing

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/29/2020

A

RATED

02/27/2020

They did a really good job and I am looking forward to hire them again for like a week or two from now. They were very efficient, they were very thorough, they did what they said they would gonna do and I was really impressed with it and they really did a good job and I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did basic general housecleaning for me.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

A

RATED

02/24/2020

It was fine. They cleaned, dusted everything, and my office was spotless.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my business.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

A

RATED

02/23/2020

We are very pleased with Speedy Ceans LLC and their assistance with our house cleaning project. Our worker, Chantal, was very professional, thorough and friendly and we are very pleased with her work. She had a great variety of supplies for any jobs. She even cleaned our windows. Having this level of assistance really took away a lot of stress. I would definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basic Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

A

RATED

02/20/2020

Excellent! They showed up on time and they did everything I asked them to do. They did a thorough job and they had a good price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $215

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

A

RATED

02/18/2020

SpeedyCleans showed up on time and did an excellent job! The price was reasonable and they were very professional and thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

    Services Offered

    Basic and deep cleaning for home or offices. Deep carpet cleaning services offered. Move in or out cleans. Reoccurring or one time cleans. General maid and housekeeping services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.