United Construction

A5 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

33717 Woodward Ave

Birmingham, MI 48009

Description

Experts in additions, kitchen, bathroom, basement renovations, concrete, interior/exterior painting and more. Full service company. Group of highly profesional, clean, meticulous individuals happy to make our Customers dreams a reality. Easy to work with, transparent company. No sales people. Owner operator will quote your project and run your project from start to finish. ...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
General Remodeling (2)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (1)Concrete Pouring and Repair (1)Exterior Painting (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

10/12/2019

Tom and the team came in and finished on time and on budget

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen renovation

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2019

A

RATED

10/12/2019

Tom and his crew did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to update their home. They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior repairs and painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2019

A

RATED

10/12/2019

Tom and Jeff did a great job and took pride in their work. Excellent communication. Fair pricing - with a complete estimate in advance. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

A

RATED

10/09/2019

They did a very good job. They did it all very well. They were very friendly and professional. They did everything as they promised and more. They made sure we were pleased before they left. I recommended them to my neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some painting and grouting. They finished the fireplace. They did some tiling.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

A

RATED

10/08/2019

Highly recommend for any project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Multiple projects, concrete house painting

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.