Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Bay Port Window Treatment Experts

There are 0 top-rated window treatment experts in your area.

Zip Code

Explore Our Solution Center for Helpful Window Treatment Service Articles

Go to the article: 

Tips to Select the Best Window Treatments for Your Home

curtains on window
Go to the article: 

Repair or Replace Old Windows?

Go to the article: 

How Much Does an Egress Window Cost?

egress window with well and ladder and stone surround

Blinds And Curtain reviews in Bay Port

Real People ~ Real Reviews ~ Real Results

  • As of November 9, 2015, I emailed Fashion Window Treatments in VA:  The order that was placed on Aug. 11th 2015 was returned to you because of the sheers being made incorrectly and the color being wrong.  As per many emails and phone conversations, you were instructed to not replace them and to refund my CC.  When my order for the sheers was received, I called and was greeted by a very rude person who was clueless as to your website stating that the pinched pleated custom sheers had 4 finger pleat , not the 3 that the sheers had that were sent to me. Also, your website tab for ordering "Free Swatch Offer" said I had to set up an account in order to get free swatches.  I did set up an account and found no sheer voile samples at all. Since you offer only 4 sheer voile colors on your sheer page, I assumed I had to pick one from the four colors listed. I was only interested in an off white color and the colors for white shown were "voile winter white" and "voile snow white"  The color difference between these two was very distinct.  The color of the sheers sent to me was VERY white and sewn incorrectly, the response from your store was unacceptable.  The rude lady I spoke with ended up blaming a new employee.  In the meantime, I was sent 2 sheer voile swatches from you and neither of them were labeled with a color and were very sloppily cut.  When I returned the sheers, you were instructed to NOT to remake any because of the way you handled my order and your customer service was horrible, I did not want to do business with you.  After failing to follow instructions of not to remake the sheers, you still sent out another set of sheers.  They were returned to you in Sept. and I have a signed receipt of delivery of 9/25/15.  The sheer color was still not correct.  I have given you ample time to credit my CC.  You have caused a major delay in our new home having proper window coverings and your rude customer service was not appreciated or professional.  I will contact my CC company and BBB, Angie's List,  and as many as I can, so others will know the way you conduct business.
    - Mary S.
Join Angie's List to view provider's name.

Window Treatment Experts in Bay Port

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order.

To view top rated service providers along with reviews & ratings, JOIN ANGIE'S LIST NOW!