Get matched with top Septic Tank Services in Ada

There are 13 highly-rated local septic tank services.

Join Angie's List Now To see all 13 highly rated companies in Ada

Explore Our Solution Center for Helpful Septic Tank Service Articles

Go to the article: 

How To Maintain a Septic System

.
Septic tank
Go to the article: 

Top Home Projects You Hate But Can’t Avoid

.
foundation crack
Go to the article: 

What Does it Cost to Install a Septic System?

.
Gravel dumped on septic system construction site

Septic Tank Cleaning reviews in Ada

  • A
    Plummer's Waste Group
    This company is really great. This was our second pump for selling our home after the first went horribly wrong from Plummer's. Brandon went through everything with us! Really recommend using them!
    - Erika J.
  • A
    BOSMA BROTHERS PLUMBING
    They were very punctual, polite and professional!  Responded to our calls and emails fast! Explained the process very well!
    Works with another contractor who uses a special boring system that left us with only two wholes in our lawn. They put in copper and spent a full day working.  We have a very long driveway !  Every one was friendly and professional.  They did a great job cleaning up.  They even spread grass seed on our lawn.  They may have left a few dents in the lawn from the heavy equipment but I think that is expected.  Very happy with the work!
    - Melissa L.
  • A
    Busscher's Septic Tank & Excavating Service, Inc
    I had an appointment scheduled with Plummer's to clean out my septic tanks, but they did not show up or call. After Plummer's left me without service, I called Busscher's and explained my need. They had a serviceman out the next morning for me. The serviceman, Andy, was polite, professional, and answered a few questions I had about septic systems. Busscher's couldn't have done any better. I'll never use Plummer's again. I will use Busscher's from now on. They will have my business from now on.
    - Roger R.
  • F
    Plummer's Waste Group
    I scheduled a septic tank cleaning with Plummer's for August 5. They did not show up and did not call. When I called the company, the dispatcher placed me on hold and then I was cut off. I called back and asked not to be put on hold, and I was immediately put on hold. I finally reached the dispatcher who was very unconcerned and sarcastic with me. Her apology couldn't have been more sarcastic. She did not offer to reschedule. When I asked about rescheduling, she stated I could have the next available spot. I asked her what day and time that might be and she replied in a loud irritated voice that she said it would be the next available spot. Since I needed to be present when they came, the answer wasn't helpful for me. She wanted me to pay over the phone and trust them to show up, which they already hadn't done. I asked to speak to her supervisor and she refused. I asked to speak to the owner and she replied he and quot;wasn't available for me.and quot; I submitted a review and the owner responded to it. I wanted to comment on the company's response. Mr. Plummer, thank you for your explanation and apology. However, i would like to point out that your company did not offer to send someone out in a half hour as you claim. The dispatcher made no effort to reschedule. When I asked about rescheduling, she said only that I could get the next available position. I asked her what date that would be and she sarcastically said and quot;I told you the next available.and quot; She would not give me a day or time. It appears to me that your employee, who was very rude to me, is giving you a different story. I have called back and asked to talk with you, but again I was told I couldn't talk to you. I am sorry we can not talk about this and that your employee will not put through my calls to you. I understand a mistake was made. My problem isn't so much with the intern, who you blame, but with the attitude and lack of courtesy of the dispatcher, who apparently is giving you a different story than what actually was said.

    Seriously, was it necessary to place 3 Plummer's sign now in the street by my houseafter I submitted the review? That seems pretty petty. Is that how your company deals with someone who has an honest issue with your company.

    I am a U.S. attorney and I am very careful to accurately indicate what happened.
    - Roger R.
  • A
    Busscher's Septic Tank & Excavating Service, Inc
    Arrived with proper tools and many spare parts. Replaced level switch and installed alarm in first visit. Quoted dry well work. I accepted. Materials were ordered and one week later on the designated day, the dry well and tie-in were completed. The work was well organized, efficiently performed, and with no damage to the lawn. This is a family business. The work was performed by a son and non-family employee.
    - Mike Z.
  • B
    FULLER SEPTIC SVC CO
    Our home was built in 1988 and the two septic tanks had never been pumped and were full. We saw an ad in the local shopper for Fuller Septic and called them. I asked about prices and they told me it would be $285 if I located the tanks and $385 if they did so. Since I had no idea how to do it, I chose the $385 option.

    They scheduled someone to come out within a week and said we did not have to be home. However, on the scheduled date, they ran behind and called to explain and said they would be out the next day. I was home when Jason arrived first thing the next morning. I showed him the general area where I thought the tanks were located. He found them using a metal rod, but then explained the ground cover (a noxious vine) prevented him from digging up the soil to get to the septic tanks. He said it was my responsibility to remove the ground cover, to call when I did so, and he left.

    I rate them and quot;Cand quot; on responsiveness only because I was disappointed they could not clear away the vine as part of the $100 I paid for them to find the tanks. However, in fairness, it took me about 30 minutes using a chainsaw to do so. I called and let the receptionist know I had cleared it away for him and left for work. By that evening, Jason had returned, pumped us out and left a thorough, detailed and quot;service recordand quot; showing how many gallons he had pumped, state of our two septic tanks and drain field, length of hose used to pump, etc.

    Overall, I was happy with the actual septic cleaning, but disappointed they could not remove the ground cover. In the future, now that I know where the tanks are located, if I live here long enough to have them pumped again, I will locate them myself.
    - Robert W.
  • A
    FULLER SEPTIC SVC CO
    They were good. I didn't have any problems at all.
    - Ed B.
  • A
    FULLER SEPTIC SVC CO
    .
    - Kimberly K.
  • A
    FULLER SEPTIC SVC CO
    The arrived as scheduled. Removed old tanks and added new ones. No problems. I honestly have no reference for price.
    - Frank C.
  • A
    Plummer's Waste Group
    Multiple phone calls made to diagnose and fix the problem, and they were consistently responsive, professional and timely. Great customer service and knowledgeable about a variety of issues!
    - Diana S.
Join Angie's List to view provider's name.

Septic Tank Services in Ada

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order.

To view top rated service providers along with reviews & ratings, JOIN ANGIE'S LIST NOW!