Crystal Carpet Care Inc

A18 REVIEWS

Founded 1996 • Angie's List since June 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

6540 Fulton St E suite 3

Ada, MI 49301

Description

We have been in business for over 18 years. We have built our company based on the principle "treat others how we would want to be treated." We are a small family owned company that is built on the quality of our work at affordable prices. We post our cleaning prices directly on our web site, so that there are no surprises or hidden charges....

Verified Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Carpet Cleaning (18)Oriental Rug Cleaning (2)Upholstery Cleaning (1)
Showing 11-18 of 18 reviews
A

RATED

07/28/2017

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! We are glad that we had the opportunity to provide a service for you in your home, and 100% customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Thank you, Derek
A

RATED

10/25/2016

Matt & Dana were courteous and called when they were 15 minutes away. They were friendly & professional & were wonderful with the dog and young kids. They handled furniture and other items with extreme care. They went over all the stains until. I was completely satisfied and explained in detail any spots that could not be lifted & why the service only took 2 hours start to finish and we could walk...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets cleaned in 8 rooms plus 2 staircases.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it! I'll be sure to pass the word to the guys! -Isaac Operations
A

RATED

06/02/2016

Great job – which work new again. Efficient and neat job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet and furniture cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing our services on Angie's List, we really appreciate it! -Isaac Operations Manager.
A

RATED

04/13/2016

They arrived on time & were very professional. Did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning – 3 rooms & 1 hallway.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $143

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/29/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to give us a review! We look forward to doing business again soon!
A

RATED

03/21/2016

Chad president of crystal carpet personally picked up our rugs from our home and delivered them beck to our home 2 days later looking like new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 oriental floor area rugs cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to give us a review! we definitely appreciate it! Look forward to doing business with you in the future!
A

RATED

10/02/2015

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we greatly appreciate it! -Isaac Operations Manager.
A

RATED

09/24/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fit us in at quick notice and were very punctual. They did all the carpet in the home and gave us a discount for not needing to move furniture as we were just moving in. Some stains were permanent, they couldn't remove them, but I don't think that could be helped.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to give us a review, we greatly appreciate it! -Isaac Ingham Operations Manager.
A

RATED

09/23/2015

Excellent all the way around - the guys were very polite and took care with area rugs that were in the way.  My carpets were a  mess due to tracking in via shoes and two very young puppies.  The carpets look like new, dried very fast.  I will absolutely use these guys again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep Cleaning of dining room, family room/living room, stairs and a hallway

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we greatly appreciate it! We look forward to cleaning for you in the future. -Isaac Operations Manager.
A

RATED

07/13/2015

A problem made them slightly late which I was called and made aware of. Nice!  Complete walk through and explanations came first. An extra plus was they moved any or all furniture that I could not. I have a problem that I cannot lift much weight.  Some more valuable or heavy things like a china cabinet were worked around and that was discussed ahead of time.  These two young men were so great, exp...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Five rooms of carpeting, a hallway, plus one couch, loveseat and ottoman.  Shampooed and deodorized.  For prices, they are very reasonable. Price very reasonable for what they did. Furniture costs more than carpet. 

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $315

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], for taking the time to give us a review! -Isaac Operations Manager.

Services Offered

Deep Cleaning - Carpet, Upholstery, Tile & Grout & Area Rugs. Fire & Water Damage Restoration, Mold Remediation & Testing.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.