#1 A & A Absolute Abatement

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

40 Kings Wharf Pl

Waldorf, MD 20602

Description

Here at #1 A&A Absolute Abatement, we value honesty, integrity, and treat your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of quality home improvement services. You will find us to be very competitively priced with close attention to detail of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction. ...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Mold Testing and Remediation (7)Water and Smoke Damage (3)Lead Testing and Removal (1)Dumpster Service (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

10/28/2019

Julius and his team were very professional, on time, and cost efficient. They did mold removal in throughout my entire basement and rebuild my entire basement. I would recommend them to anyone for water and mold damage

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Testing & Remediation

CATEGORY water damage restoration, mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

A

RATED

10/28/2019

Great customer service and job well done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Testing & Remediation

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

A

RATED

10/25/2019

It was very good. They were very nice. They did a quick job. They were professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did mold abatement in my basement.

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

A

RATED

10/24/2019

It was excellent. They completely cleaned up. They did actually more. They finished on time, communicative, and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did abatement of the basement and brought in dumpster.

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

A

RATED

10/24/2019

It was excellent. It went fast. They were very professional and did a great job. The price was very good. I like when company follows up and I definitely appreciate that.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did mold remediation.

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

A

RATED

10/23/2019

Great company very professional and very knowledgeable about the job at hand. A&A Absolute Abatement trust them too do the work you will not regret it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Testing & Remediation

CATEGORY water damage restoration, mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

A

RATED

10/23/2019

My experience went very well! Mr. Seay is very efficient and knowledgeable. All services were provided in a timely fashion- something that is extremely important. He and his team were very dedicated in ensuring exceptional service was provided. I was very happy with the work and would recommend this wonderful company to family and friends. 😁

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Removal

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

Very courteous and job was more than what I could dream of

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY water damage restoration, mold removal, lead paint removal

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

    Services Offered

    If you want to work with a dependable/ professional restoration company, just choose #1 A&A Absolute Abatement. We specialize in dealing with fire and water damage and can provide you with mold testing or removal to fit your requirements. You can count on our family owned and operated business to arrive when we are scheduled and to complete work until it is done correctly. Prior to starting we will provide services for moving all essential personal items, appliances, from you business/home.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Discover, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.