-Find top-rated Service Providers
Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Silver Spring Patio Pavers

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Patio Pavers to Avoid

526

Top Rated Patio Pavers

66

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews
See Verified Local Reviews

Over 23,859 reviews for
Silver Spring Patio Pavers from people just like you.

A
"Very pleased with the experience and the beautiful new walkway! We worked with , a representative for . He was" professional and receptive to our vision for the new walkway, while offering his professional expertise. Mr. was generous with his time and came out to the house twice to show us paver styles and examples of other jobs completed. The company responded to our initial inquiry promptly, Mr. facilitated the process efficiently, and the workers were polite and courteous. Most of all we appreciated that although we have a modest home and this was a relatively small job, we were still treated as valued customers. We will definitely use for subsequent jobs.

-Pamela L.

C
"Not good. Signed contract in August, work just completed to their satisfaction after many hassles. Won't go into too many ugly details, but this company" aka Construction did not do what they promised, had to argue to get the work done that was promised and end result is questionable. Suffice to say problems started with type of sand, told they weren't going to use play-sand but they did. Drainage (pavers over concrete) is still an issue which they will likely never resolve despite being told it would not be a problem. Many contacts between staff on their promise to fix the threshold to return it to handicap status. Everyone threw each other under the bus, doesn't say much for their staff. They made the PM come do the job they said their sealant guy " " would do. It's just a mess, they better hold to their 1 yr warranty.

-Denise T.

+Shop, Schedule, and Save on Services
Shop, Schedule, and Save on Services

Shop, Search and Save from anywhere!

  • Offers are exclusively provided by highly rated companies
  • Angie’s List members have access to exclusive discounts on local services
  • Shop, schedule, and stay on top of progress from any device
  • Our 30 Day Refund Guarantee means you can buy with confidence!
+Join 3 Million People on Angie's List
Shop, Schedule, and Save on Services

Over 3 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Shop, Schedule, and Save on Services
Join 3 Million People on Angie's List
Select filters
  • Become a member to sort service providers.
  • Rating (hi-lo)
  • Rating (lo-hi)
  • # of reviews (hi-lo)
  • # of reviews (lo-hi)
  • Time on Angie's List (most-least)
  • Time on Angie's List (least-most)

Shop Offers from Local Patio Pavers

Explore Our Solution Center for Helpful Hardscaping Articles

Go to the article: 

Should I Use a Paver Sealer?

.
paver patio (Photo by Photo courtesy of  member James B.)
Go to the article: 

Should I Install a Wood or Gas Fire Pit?

.
A fire pit can add warmth and interest to a backyard patio. (Photo courtesy of member Karin L. of Tucson, Arizona)
Go to the article: 

4 Ways to Put Pavers to Work in Your Landscape

.
A good paver design can add character to your home and increase curb appeal. Stone pavers and other paver installations also may help to improve drainage. (Photo courtesy of Go Pavers)
Join Angie's List Now To see all 66 highly rated companies in Silver Spring

Near Me

Service Areas

Hardscaping reviews in Silver Spring

Real People ~ Real Reviews ~ Real Results

  • Very pleased with the experience and the beautiful new walkway!  We worked with Provider name locked. , a representative for Provider name locked. .  He was professional and receptive to our vision for the new walkway, while offering his professional expertise.  Mr. Provider name locked. was generous with his time and came out to the house twice to show us paver styles and examples of other jobs completed. The company responded to our initial inquiry promptly, Mr. Provider name locked. facilitated the process efficiently, and the workers were polite and courteous. Most of all we appreciated that although we have a modest home and this was a relatively small job, we were still treated as valued customers. We will definitely use Provider name locked. for subsequent jobs.
  • Not good. Signed contract in August, work just completed to their satisfaction after many hassles.   
    Won't go into too many ugly details, but this company aka Provider name locked. Construction did not do what they promised, had to argue to get the work done that was promised and end result is questionable. 
    Suffice to say problems started with type of sand, told they weren't going to use play-sand but they did.  
    Drainage (pavers over concrete) is still an issue which they will likely never resolve despite being told it would not be a problem.  Many contacts between staff on their promise to fix the threshold to return it to handicap status.  
    Everyone threw each other under the bus, doesn't say much for their staff.  
    They made Provider name locked. the PM come do the job they said their sealant guy "Provider name locked. " would do.  
    It's just a mess, they better hold to their 1 yr warranty. 


  • Provider name locked. was fantastic!  He and his team cleared the lanai area of some light furniture and a grill before starting.  They taped-off the driveway so no vendors could disturb the work area.  The process took three days as the covered portion of the lanai area did not want to dry completely.  The team works in stages.  First they power wash, then waited a day for the driveway to dry completely before sanding and sealing.  Then they waited another day for the lanai to get completely dry, which is the way to do it - not rush the job.  The team was very professional, and nice to work around.


Join Angie's List to view provider's name.

Patio Pavers in Silver Spring

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order.
To view top rated service providers along with reviews & ratings, JOIN ANGIE'S LIST NOW!