Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Landmark Roofing

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since November 2015

A Rated | 18 Reviews

Description

For expert home improvement services, Maryland homeowners turn to Landmark Roofing. Our staff is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service from the start to completion of your project. From the moment you contact us, you'll know that we truly appreciate your trust in our company. Landmark Roofing would be pleased to provide you with a FREE, no-hassle, no-pressure inspection/estimate on your roof. Give us a call at (443) 223-7453 to find out why we are quickly becoming the most recommended roofing contractors in the area....

Other local Pros in your area

N/A
E.M. Texture Construction SVCS

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

04/25/2019

Has gone fantastically. Multiple people came out and explained to me what they had actually done 2 years ago and how the handyman’s work was both unnecessary and poorly done. This is a company that does good initial work but also has pride in what they do and back it with action not just words.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Classy, first rate organization. They did our roof 2 years ago. Had absolutely no issues. Had some handyman work done that resulted in some unnecessary work That did not even fix anything but made the roof look visually bad. Landmark came out and because they take real pride in their work, they corrected these issues.

CATEGORY roofing

A

RATED

02/19/2019

Everything about this company was first rate. They told me what to expect. They kept me informed as to schedule. And they did everything that they promised when they promised. The roof looks great and the yard was cleaner when they left than when they arrived. I couldn't be happier with the work that they did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace Roof

CATEGORY roofing

A

RATED

12/10/2018

This company is great from beginning to end. Everything went smoothly from estimate to contract to installation to clean-up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new roofs on house and shed

CATEGORY roofing

A

RATED

08/15/2018

We were specifically looking for a GAF certified roofer to replace our existing roof. Landmark was professional and easy to work with and we love the look of our new roof.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We replaced our roof

CATEGORY roofing

A

RATED

07/16/2018

Easy process from start to finish for my new roof. Landmark described all the steps for the install and explained the benefits of the materials used for the job,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof installed

CATEGORY roofing

Services Offered

Roofing Replacement

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No