Jassmin Home & Building Services Inc

A 91 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since June 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

605 Crabb Avenue

Rockville, MD 20850

Description

Jassmin Home and Building Services Inc has over 21 years of experience serving Maryland, Washington DC and Northern Virginia. We are licensed and insured in Window Cleaning, Power Washing and all the services we offer. Our commitment to unsurpassed service and workmanship has earned us a well deserved reputation as Anytown's finest cleaning service. ...

Verified Reviews

91 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
83
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
8
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (54)gutter cleaning (40)pressure washing (21)deck cleaning (4)gutter repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 91 reviews
F

RATED

03/07/2021

Unfortunately can't get in touch with them after claiming a deal. They are suppose to contact when a deal is claimed and can never get anyone on their phone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2021

A

RATED

12/10/2020

They did a perfect job. They went above and beyond the call of duty by cleaning the leaves out of my flower beds and off my deck. I couldn't believe it. These guys are fabulous!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean the leaves out of my gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

A

RATED

11/12/2020

The owner responded very quickly to initial call. Cleaned and checked the gutters and downspouts.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2020

A

RATED

06/04/2020

on time, thorough job, cleaned up afterwards

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

F

RATED

03/15/2020

Reached out to provider through Angie's List. Never heard from the provider.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2020

A

RATED

03/09/2020

Jassmin Home and Building Services did an excellent job cleaning about 30 windows in our home. The glass had a lot of mineral build-up which is difficult to remove with ordinary window cleaning products. They used a special cleaner that worked wonders. I was totally pleased with their work and professionalism.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2020

A

RATED

12/29/2019

He came on time and was very efficient

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and tightening

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2019

A

RATED

07/10/2019

We needed this done ASAP since rain was leaking into the house from overflowing gutters, and Guilman was able to fit me in the next morning! Did a great job and cleaned up thoroughly. Very nice and professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2019

F

RATED

06/28/2019

they never showed up even though the appointment was flexible and was for them to do the work one day during that week. They never showed up, or even bothered to call to say don't want to do the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
they were supposed to come and clean our gutter in a couple of weeks, but did not show up or even bother to call

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

A

RATED

06/07/2019

I assume it went very well! I wasn't home when the work was done, so I can't judge the workers' professionalism, but they did clean up completely. And it hasn't rained since the work was done, but I assume the gutters will flow freely, as they're supposed to!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2019

Services Offered

Window Cleaning. Pressure Washing. Gutter Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes