Hernandez Company

A 13 Reviews

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since January 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

4502 Grenoble Ct

Rockville, MD 20853

Description

We are a fully licensed and completely insured company that provides full-hands-on services of mowing, yard clean up, sod installation, shrubs trimming, mulching, seeding, fertilization, weed control, complete landscape renovations, etc. Hernandez Company has been serving the residents in the Maryland, Washington DC, and Northern Virginia, areas for over 5 years, operating for residential homes and commercial buildings. Hernandez Company LLC is a business with the goal of providing dedicated services that will deliver high-end results for our customers by operating an experienced crew. Hernandezlandscapingpros@gmail.com...

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
lawn care (11)leaf removal (6)mulch delivering (3)lawn & landscaping (2)lawn treatment (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

10/13/2020

On time, great job. Great communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seeding, aeration, fertilization.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

F

RATED

07/03/2020

I scheduled an appointment via phone on Wednesday, July 1st for Friday, July 3rd. No one called to cancel the appointment, and it is 90 minutes after the appointment and still, no one has shown up or called.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yardwork/cleaning

CATEGORY lawn service

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

A

RATED

04/28/2020

Francisco did a great job. The lawn looks fantastic. They took all the debris, leaves, and weeds away with them. It took two people two hours to do and cost $300.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
In the front and back yard: mow the law, trim a bush, pick up leaves, pull weeds, and add mulch to flower beds.

CATEGORY lawn service,leaf removal,mulch

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

Images

Photo for Hernandez Company - 4502 Grenoble Ct, Rockville, MD - 38533142

+1 More

A

RATED

04/22/2020

The service was quick and efficient. The guys did an excellent job on my yard. I will keep them for my lawn service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn service

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

A

RATED

03/15/2020

The job went well! Francisco, the eldest son, is excellent about giving estimates, and staying in touch throughout the process. I didn't have to wait a long time for the work to be completed. The quality and amount of the mulch was good. It always feels good to support a family businesses.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bed definition, Top Soil, and Mulching

CATEGORY lawn service,mulch

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2020

A

RATED

03/14/2020

Excellent! They were on time, removed years of accumulated leaves and yard debris within a few hours. Would definitely hire them again for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf and yard debris removal

CATEGORY lawn service,leaf removal

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2020

A

RATED

02/18/2020

It was good. They were very professional, came when they said they would, and their price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They trimmed bushes, and leaf pick up. But on the summer, they did grass cutting for me too.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

02/17/2020

It went great! We've been using them for about 3 years. They do really great work and are very reliable. I recommended them to my neighbors already, and I would highly recommend them to others!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Recurring lawn service

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2019

A

RATED

02/17/2020

It was fine and good and they were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They mowed a lawn.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

02/16/2020

They were very prompt, professional, and very reasonably priced! They have been doing work on my landscaping for 5 years and I would recommend them to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn-mowing and flower planting

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal,mulch

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/16/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No