Walsh Electric

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 887

Pasadena, MD 21122

Description

Walsh Electric is a trusted electrician in Pasadena, MD. If you need more information don't hesitate to contact us. Riviera Beach, MD...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Electrical (6)Lighting (1)Ceiling Fans (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

09/03/2019

Walsh Electric is a family owned business that provides exemplary customer service and timely services at very reasonable prices. In my experience, Brian Walsh provided a free in-home quote and within a week he was back at my house completing my requests. I am thrilled with the work completed. I will certainly be utilizing Walsh Electric again. I rate them a 10 out of 10 and highly recommend them ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician, lighting, ceiling fans

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2019

A

RATED

08/28/2019

Arrived on time, provided an estimate, explained the problem and corrected it. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2019

A

RATED

08/21/2019

Very responsive, came out the next morning to look at potential work to be done. Not only did they take care of the initial problem but fixed three other issues. Professional and explained everything. Very fairly priced. We will only call Walsh Electric, in Pasadena, for any future electrical work. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical work

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

A

RATED

08/19/2019

Very good. Fast. Excellent service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They rewired my whole basement.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2019

A

RATED

08/19/2019

They were fantastic. Really good price. They were on time, came in and did the work. Cleaned up after themselves. They noted some other concerns that we were able to look into and they came up with a solution that worked within the limitation on my home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired the poor quality work from a previous electrician and they run a sub power junction box and they created a 220 outlet and they did more.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2019

A

RATED

08/19/2019

It was great. They were on time and they set the right expectations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General electrical work. They did the light fixtures, switches, outlet cover, and plugs. They changed the GFCI outlet and they also changed the LED bulbs. They changed 8 light fixtures.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

    Services Offered

    Electrical Technician Residential Electrician, Electrical Service, Commercial Electrician, Emergency Electrician, Electrical Installation Any electrical work or service - electrical panel upgrades, home inspections

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.