Martin Custom Service

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 1994

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

2158 Lake Dr

Pasadena, MD 21122

Description

Our father-son team combines old world craftsmanship with modern technology. Offering services throughout the state of Maryland, there is not a problem we can't handle. Whether it is fire, flood, home renovation & remodeling, or a face-lift for your patio, we can get the job done right. Whether its replacing your old windows, expanding your home, or just giving your home a fresh new look, were the contractors to call. All our crew members are respectful and have extensive experience when it comes to homes renovations. We are a family owned & operated commercial/residential service contractor & insurance restoration specialist with over 50 years combined experience. No matter how big or small the job, well get it done so you can relax year-round....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (2)home remodeling (2)interior painting (1)woodworking (1)house painting (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

04/02/2020

It was great. Done in timely fashion. Went above and beyond doing extra things that were not requested. All products top of the line. Very happy with the outcome. Makes me want to do additional improvements. Anything that I needed they were very accommodating. Would recommend them to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel of kitchen and partial bath remodel. Added new vanity, toilet and sink.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

A

RATED

02/28/2020

It was done nicely and it was good. No mess and I'm impressed. the price was affordable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did carport post replaced.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2020

A

RATED

10/25/2019

It was very good. They got it done quickly and the price was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did both exterior and interior painting. He did carpentry work which he did trim work.

CATEGORY woodworking, house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2019

A

RATED

10/25/2019

It was really great. I have no issues. They helped me with the timeline. They were honest and they did what they said they were gonna do. I was very happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an interior remodeling and exterior painting.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2018

A

RATED

10/24/2019

He did a very nice job. He always responds to me. He was willing to do the extra stuff. He was always timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did railing. He repaired and built a deck for me. He did sheetrock work. He remodeled a kitchen and bathroom.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2018

    Services Offered

    Kitchens, Outdoor Kitchens, Bathrooms, Closet organizers, Flooring, Tile, Interior/ Exterior Painting, Power Washing, Siding, Roofing, Windows, Sun rooms, Man Caves/ She Sheds, Additions, Deck & Pier Restoration/ Replacement,Patio, REO/Foreclosure service and most anything else requested.

    Services Not Offered

    we can assist in all of your real estate needs.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, Discover, American Express
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.