Remy Landscaping LLC

A475 REVIEWS

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since April 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO.BOX 574

Olney, MD 20830

Description

Remy Landscaping LLC, is a small local company offering personalized service in landscape maintenance, landscape installation and fence installation to residential and commercial customers. Our competitive business serves all of Montgomery County with a combined total of 10 years experience. We believe in providing the highest quality service through honest and responsible work at competitive prices....

Verified Reviews

475 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
373
B Rated
53
C Rated
23
D Rated
7
F Rated
19
Read reviews by category
lawn care (418)landscaping (142)lawn treatment (100)mulch delivering (57)leaf removal (27)tree service (24)hauling (16)irrigation system (7)fence company (5)hardscaping (3)snow removal (2)drain pipe installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 475 reviews
A

RATED

01/21/2020

I've been using them for 2 years, and they do a great job. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn mowing, leaf removal

CATEGORY lawn service, leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

A

RATED

12/12/2019

Oscar and his crew have worked for me for about four years or so at this point and I don't even look anywhere else. His guys do an amazingly thorough and efficient job; I couldn't be happier. He does get busy depending on the time of the year, which is likely reflective of his excellent work, so schedule as far in advance as possible!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping, leaf removal

CATEGORY hauling services, landscaper, lawn service, leaf removal

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

A

RATED

10/30/2019

Very responsive from start to finish. Great work - I really like the attention to detail. The crew was very professional and they left the site looking great. I am completely satisfied with the work and they'll be the first company I call when I need more work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, tree service

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2019

A

RATED

10/08/2019

I've been working with them for years, they always do a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, leaf removal, mulch

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

A

RATED

10/01/2019

Excellent job! Professional and thorough

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $640

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

A

RATED

09/27/2019

Responsive, on time and the yard looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2019

A

RATED

09/26/2019

The men and Mr. Rios were very nice. The work was done very well and the end result looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace overgrown shrubs.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

A

RATED

07/23/2019

Working with Oscar and his team was great! He reached out through Angie's List after I purchased the 8 hours of landscaping work deal that they were offering. He proposed a time and it worked for us. They arrived nice and early and got started right away. I directed them to the areas where we wanted to focus and they did a great job of trimming back hedges and bushes and some smaller overgrown tre...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hedge and small tree trimming and pulling weeds around backyard

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2019

A

RATED

06/26/2019

Had a "special" offer for 4 hours of yard work. Oscar was responsive by phone and was able to schedule the work within the timeframe I needed. He and his crew arrived on time and completed the work in the specified time. Very professional and friendly. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garden cleanup.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2019

A

RATED

05/30/2019

Punctual, efficient, communicative... What more can I ask for?

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping/Yard Clean Up

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2019

Services Offered

Residential & commercial landscape installation & maintenance - sod installation, flower bed creation, mulching, weeding, planting, pruning, rototilling, retaining wall design & implementing, fencing

Services Not Offered

Lawn irrigation

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.