Lopez Landscaping

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

18237 Lost Knife Cir

Montgomery Village, MD 20886

Description

Because Lopez Landscaping is committed to delivering quality results, we hold the belief that quality, clear communication, and attention to detail are essential to maintaining our base of regular customers....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
landscaping (3)hardscaping (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

04/04/2020

on time ..did excellent work . reasonable cost .. would rehire..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
small retaining wall new plants mulch

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/04/2020

A

RATED

02/19/2020

It was excellent and very good. Their work ethic was excellent and he is extremely confident answering all my questions and I would hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did landscaping work.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

02/18/2020

It was good. He is so accurate and they guy working with him is so good that is why I like him working on my home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He cleaned my garden.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

01/14/2020

It was good. He showed up on time and got it done 3 day. I don't had any problem with them. The price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did pavers for the landscaping and also cut trees.

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2018

    Services Offered

    Garden Design, Retaining Walls, Hardscape Services, Sprinkler Installation, Yard Maintenance, Tree Services, Planting, Flower bed Installation and Demolition

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.