City Clean Inc

A 761 Reviews

Founded 1996 • Angie's List since January 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 83810
  • Trade License Locale
  • State of Maryland
  • Trade License Authority
  • Maryland Home Improvement Commission
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/18/2018
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

806 Barkwood Ct Suite A

Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Description

Pressure Washing * Soft Washing * HybridWash! - We are an owner-operated small business with quality and customer service as our main focus. Established in 1996, we currently have a super team of 6 highly skilled full time technicians. Up to 15% discount to Angie's List members. We are also a Super Service award winning company 9 years in a row! Call or message us today for a free quote....

Verified Reviews

761 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
685
B Rated
43
C Rated
14
D Rated
3
F Rated
16
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (739)deck cleaning (95)roof cleaning (51)siding (35)gutter cleaning (26)window cleaning (23)epoxy flooring (12)fence company (7)house painting (6)woodworking (4)stone and gravel (4)masonry (4)
Showing 1-10 of 761 reviews
A

RATED

07/25/2020

Extremely well. The provider was courteous & considerate of property. He arrived on time, did an excellent job, and was very personable. I would not hesitate to recommend City Clean, Inc. to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean exterior of the house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it!
B

RATED

06/17/2020

Company was responsive, thorough with estimate, though we declined. Estimate was $500+ more than company we had perform the work and the eventual results were as I wanted/needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
powerwash 3-sided townhouse

CATEGORY pressure washing,woodworking

COST $700

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. We can’t speak to what other companies charge or why. However, after being in the business for over 25 years we understand what we need to charge to do high quality work and to pay our team well. We also have very reliable top notch equipment, training programs, employee benefits and more. This combination allows us to be a leader in the industry and ...
A

RATED

06/08/2020

Keith and Nick did a great job. They started by spraying clean water over plants around the house and the siding. They also covered outside electrical outlets before applying the treatment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Several roofs (house, garage, breezeway, screen porch) were washed to remove lichen and dark spots.

CATEGORY roof cleaning

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad that you were happy with the work and we appreciate the kind feedback :)
A

RATED

05/18/2020

Excellent job. First class, Anthony was professional and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended with no reservations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House washing and gutter cleaning.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,house cleaning,woodworking

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your positive feedback for our tech. We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you are happy with the work and we look forward to working with you next time. Take care!
A

RATED

04/01/2020

Bill was early, did call me 20 minutes before arrival (as I had asked). Answered all my questions, and even took before & after pictures. City Clean followed up with a phone call today to make sure everything meet my expectations. They exceeded my expectations!! Will use them again!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing.

CATEGORY siding,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We greatly appreciate your business and the kind review :) See you next time!
A

RATED

10/17/2019

Superb! My home hadn't been washed in a few years and I couldn't have predicted the wonderful results they achieved. The siding, windows, soffits and fascia looked like new. Bonus: none of my extensive landscaping or lawn were damaged. They were professional, courteous experts who demonstrated unparalleled customer service. My first and only choice for power washing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning with special attention to soffits and fascia

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This is awesome, thank you for sharing! We will see you next time.
A

RATED

10/14/2019

I can summarize in a word: fantastic! The house looks great, nothing was damaged or otherwise impacted, and the crew were polite and professional. I'm exceedingly pleased with the results; I'll be planning to use City Clean again, and would highly recommend their service to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing our house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We appreciate your business.
A

RATED

09/07/2019

House looks wonderful. The people I have had contact with were very helpful and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed house and front steps.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the review and great feedback!
A

RATED

08/14/2019

City Clean was professional from the first call to the last. Their scheduling for the estimate and the work was organized and efficient, and on the day of the work, they were on time and did an excellent job. Great company to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House powerwashing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much, we really appreciate the positive review! We look forward to working with you again next time.
A

RATED

07/23/2019

I can’t say enough about how pleased we are with this entire experience! Both the estimator and power wash professional were on time, very pleasant, and excellent at what they do. The house, stairwell, and deck look incredible. We’ve had them done before by other companies and there is no comparison with prior jobs. We highly recommended this company - again, the entire experience was just fantast...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash house, stair well, and deck

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We work very hard to make our customers experience the best in the industry and we really appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for the business, see you next time!

Services Offered

Residential: Soft washing, Pressure Washing, HybridWash! House washing, Zero pressure roof washing, Certified zero pressure cedar shake roof washing, Low pressure wood restoration (Decks, Fences, Docks) wood house washing. Pressure washing, concrete washing and sealing. Paver washing. Commercial: Parking garage washing, New construction clean up, window cleaning, TPO roof cleaning, Gas station cleaning, Store front cleaning, environmental clean-up of non-hazardous spills (oil, grease, paint)

Services Not Offered

Residential window cleaning, deck and fence repairs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No