301 Restoration

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since January 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

9899 Good Luck Rd

Lanham, MD 20706

Description

We handle concrete repairs and concrete installations....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
concrete driveway installation (4)concrete repair (2)welding (1)mudjacking (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
F

RATED

08/17/2020

I contacted the company via phone and left a message, as well as sending emails, but never heard back from them at all. Would not recommend as they do not respond to inquiries for potential jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside concrete work

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveway

F

RATED

08/12/2020

Gave me a verbal quote. Has yet to give me a written estimate. Have called and emailed and no response. Awful customer service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair front concrete porch

CATEGORY concrete repair,mudjacking

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

A

RATED

06/25/2020

He was excellent and very good guy. He did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some concrete work and some railing.

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

A

RATED

06/23/2020

They were great and they have a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveways - Concrete

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

A

RATED

06/22/2020

They were excellent, professional, knowledgeable and they clean up after them self The price is very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Welding job

CATEGORY welding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

A

RATED

06/22/2020

It went fine and they did the job perfectly. They were inexpensive and the price is very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveways - Concrete

CATEGORY concrete driveway

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

    Services Offered

    We provide Asphalt Repairs, Bollard Installation, Caulking Applications, CMU (cinder blocks) repairs, Coating Applications, Concrete Repairs, Door Openings, EIFS Repairs, Louver Openings, Masonry Repairs, Paint Applications, Pressure Washing, Soffit Repair, Trench Drain Installation, Tuck-Pointing and Waterproofing Applications.

    Services Not Offered

    We DO NOT provide any HVAC, Plumbing or electrical services.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No