Alliance Construction LLC

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 05-137295. DC license 410520000646
  • Trade License Locale
  • Maryland - Washington DC
  • Trade License Authority
  • Home improvement
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 02/21/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

11000 Brookland Rd

Glenn Dale, MD 20769

Description

Operating in Maryland and Washington DC and specializing in roofing, carpentry, painting for residential and commercial properties a shared commitment to customer satisfaction and to delivering accurate, sound and personalized solutions. Alliance Construction LLC high-quality standards are met and even enhanced. Whatever roofing, carpentry, paint, small or big project...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)interior painting (2)home remodeling (2)roofing (2)door installation (1)lawn & landscaping (1)decks & porches (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

01/12/2021

They were such a good guy that is why I hired them again. They did really great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my roof and fixed my deck at the back of my house.

CATEGORY decks,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

A

RATED

01/12/2021

It was great, they did a really good job. They were on time, very courteous, wear masks around me and very polite. I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my front steps.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

A

RATED

01/07/2021

Alliance did an excellent job at a great price. The crew was on time and completed the jobs as expected. They consistently communicated with me throughout the process. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, Concrete Steps, Patio Deck, Bathroom Remodeling

CATEGORY remodeling,roofing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2021

A

RATED

12/28/2020

I was amazed at the shower/tub combo that Alliance Construction finished on 12/24/2020. They installed a porcelain-tiled shower/tub combo very quickly and did a high-quality job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replacement of shower/tub combo

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $4,720

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2020

Images

Photo for Alliance Construction LLC - 11000 Brookland Rd, Glenn Dale, MD - 39107667

+1 More

A

RATED

12/13/2020

I hired Alliance Construction LLC to undertake repairs of a previous contractor's poor workmanship. Specifically, they re-aligned the bathroom door frame and trim and re-painted walls and ceiling.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-align door frame and trim; interior painting of bathrooom

CATEGORY interior painters,doors

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

A

RATED

12/13/2020

Alliance Construction LLC painted the interior of my home after recently moving in. They were detail oriented and take pride in their work. I would highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting of my home

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2019

A

RATED

12/13/2020

Alliance Construction LLC did a great job creating concrete stairs; painting the exterior soffit; and landscaping my front yard.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted soffit; built concrete stairs; and landscaped front yard

CATEGORY landscaping,remodeling

COST $2,605

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

Images

Photo for Alliance Construction LLC - 11000 Brookland Rd, Glenn Dale, MD - 39082259

+9 More

A

RATED

12/13/2020

Alliance Construction did an excellent job installing double-pane windows and patio door for me. I always hire them for both small and large jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of double-pane windows and patio door

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $9,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

    Services Offered

    Roofing Repairs, Roof replacement , Siding windows Carpentry interior and exterior building deck porch Fence install Trim & cabinets.Painting interior and exterior

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes