Beautiful Country Landscape LLC

A 208 Reviews

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since June 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 001969
  • Trade License Locale
  • MD - MARYLAND
  • Trade License Authority
  • State of Maryland Department of Natural Resources Forest Service
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Company Contact

5300G Riggs Rd

Gaithersburg, MD 20882

Description

2019 Super Service Award Winner (Four years in a row) .Locally owned and operated Gaithersburg based Tree Service .Since 2000 Emergency Service Offered. Customer satisfaction always our priority. We offer FREE estimates and affordable pricing....

Verified Reviews

208 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
194
B Rated
7
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
6
Read reviews by category
tree service (199)lawn & landscaping (36)lawn care (28)leaf removal (7)hardscaping (2)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-10 of 208 reviews
A

RATED

11/04/2020

They worked hard and did a very nice job removing a lot of severely overgrown greenery.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of shrubs, tree limbs and hedge trimming

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review and your business with us, have a great day!
A

RATED

10/02/2020

Everything was completed in one day. All branches, leaves, and stumps were removed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
5 trees removed and 1 overhanging tree trimmed back

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business with us!
A

RATED

09/10/2020

This company did an excellent job. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had them to cut back the tree limbs.

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

A

RATED

09/04/2020

Nine trees removed; american holly overgrowth removed; all stumps ground and all waste removec

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excellent; Awesome; Amazing! Not enough superlatives to express how pleased we are with the service and dedication of the crews. Four of them worked 11 hours yesterday and two came back today working for 12 hours to complete the contracted work. My yards look stunning. By the way, the trees removed were 40 years and older, twice the height of our home. Unfortunately they were diseased. In my community, many of the 1500 homes have treed lots like mine and there is always business for landscapers/tree services. I have never seen a company as hard working and going above and beyond the call of duty as Beautiful Landscaping. Give them a look the next time you need a landscaper, tree services etc. You will not regret it.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $7,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

09/02/2020

Great service, quick work, got an estimate in the morning and the tree was gone by that afternoon.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

A

RATED

08/26/2020

Accepted a quote given and a week later the work was completed. The team was on time and finished within 2 hours. The team then cleaned up, they were very professional. Great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed 2 large trees removed from the back yard.

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

Images

Photo for Beautiful Country Landscape LLC - 5300G Riggs Rd, Gaithersburg, MD - 38829913

+1 More

A

RATED

08/19/2020

Everything they did was professional and wonderful. Excellent company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

COST $3,000

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

A

RATED

08/07/2020

Beautiful Country did an incredible job removing our tree! We had an 80 foot maple in our backyard (very close to our house and fence) and the crew was able to remove it flawlessly. Not only were they incredibly fast in the removal process, they did a great clean up job, were very professional and were by and far the lowest quote we received when looking for companies. We were nervous hiring a com...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

A

RATED

08/02/2020

I was very pleased with the work and the professionalism of the crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bushes trimmed, magnolia tree cut back and mulch put down

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

COST $725

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

A

RATED

06/27/2020

Excellent job and very reasonably priced. In and out in about 90 minutes with everything cleaned up and hauled away. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Removal

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2020

Services Offered

Tree Service. arbor,trees,Trimming,Root Fertilization (Trees),Stump Grinding,Deadwooding,Capping Trees,Fertilizing Trees,Cabling Trees,stump,Bracing Trees,Insect & Disease Control (Trees),Removing Trees,Pruning,arborists,Storm Damage (Trees),trim,Shaping Trees,Stump Removal,evergreen,Bucket Truck Service,Topping Trees,Arborist,aborist

Services Not Offered

Lawn & Yard work, Landscaping, Hardscaping

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No