Advancepro llc

A 60 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since October 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

9804 Walker House Rd

Gaithersburg, MD 20886

Description

Advancepro LLC it's a painting company with experience in home improvement projects... dedicated to help families with their painting and others renovations services, offering great service at reasonable price... in Advancepro LLC we consider that avery customer should get a professional service our team is trained to perform services in a professional manner using the experience obtained in years. Advancepro LLC is a company with license and insurance... once you hire Advancepro LLC for your needs a project manager will assist you from the beginning to the end of the project making sure that everything is according to your expectations in Advancepro LLC we know that the best results comes from a combination of good customer service,good product and experienced laborers...

Verified Reviews

60 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
60
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (57)drywall repair (17)house painting (11)pressure washing (7)wallpaper removal (7)home remodeling (5)plumbing (5)tile installation (4)electrical (3)apartment (1)
Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews
A

RATED

11/04/2020

Jose and his crew were great! We had a little over a week between closing on our house and moving in, so he squeezed us in and got the job done and it looks fantastic! Advance Pro LLC was affordable and reliable, and we will definitely be using them for future home improvement projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen cabinet painting, new counter tops and backsplash

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

A

RATED

09/16/2020

Jose and team were professional, polite and timely. Excellent job, covered and protected everything and taped trim for a very crisp edge. Very good cleanup and would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting of 3 rooms, 2 hallways and 2nd floor landing. Two coats on walls and ceiling, No trim or doors needed.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

A

RATED

06/08/2020

Jose and his team were very professional and timely from the initial estimate all the way through completion of their work at our home. Their work was fantastic and they quickly adapted to extra projects we asked them to add on. We hired them initially for painting only but we were so happy with our experience we ended up using them for almost everything we needed to be done at our house prior to ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting and various small projects around the house

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,plumbing,pressure washing,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

A

RATED

04/07/2020

Excellent. Jesus and the other man were prompt, polite and kept me informed. Cleaned up after. Very pleased. Quality was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2020

A

RATED

01/05/2020

Jose was kind, thorough, on time, and provided great quality of work. We did a final walk through that showed minor areas to touch up. He noted them and within the next day returned to finalize the work. Beyond happy with the quality, price, and overall customer service we received from Jose. Highly recommend him and will most definitely be utilizing his professional services in our next project!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting of Entire Home

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2019

A

RATED

10/18/2019

Working with AdvancePro was great! They quickly came to our house to give us an estimate and were able to work us into their schedule to meet our project timeline. We really appreciated how they repaired the walls before painting (we had some settling cracks) and are very pleased with the job overall.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad to hear that we do our best efforts to offer a unique experience
A

RATED

10/07/2019

Great! Jose and his team did an outstanding job. They were prompt, professional and paid attention to detail. They also shared progress with me in a timely manner. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remideling

CATEGORY plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review This means a lot to us
A

RATED

10/05/2019

They really good! I like them so much and I will hire them back to do a bathroom for me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the downstairs in my basement.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you... We really appreciate that you take a time to share your story we appreciate your time
A

RATED

09/29/2019

They did an amazing job!!!! They were on time every single day and finished the work on time. Their work was excellent and did an amazing job within our budget. I would definitely hire AdvancePro without second thought !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I hired AdvancePro for handyman services including carpeting, painting, hardwood flooring.

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for sharing the story
A

RATED

09/25/2019

I can't say enough good things about the job that Jose and his team at AdvancePro did at our house. They went above and beyond the call of duty over 10 days and exceeded my expectations. Their work was of the highest quality. Jose asked that I do a thorough review of all of their work because their goal was to ensure that we were 100% satisfied. When they discovered that different color paint was ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior and exterior painting, power washing, repair rotted wood, wallpaper removal

CATEGORY wallpaper removal,pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank youuuu we appreciate those words We do our best efforts to bring you the best product possible

Services Offered

Custom painting design drywall repair interior and exterior painting pressure washer some carpentry installation; granite counter top installation. FREE ESTIMATES! We are licensed and insured

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No