Ortega Floors & More

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 1998

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4702 Briggswood Ct

Frederick, MD 21703

Description

Ortega Floors and More offers quality services in painting and other handy man services. Our workers all insured & bonded ready tog ive you the best service!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Roofing (2)Flooring Sales and Installation (2)Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation (2)Interior Painting (2)Electrical (1)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (1)Drywall (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

11/20/2019

The experience was good. The workers were good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed laminated flooring.

CATEGORY flooring

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

A

RATED

10/03/2019

They were good, professional and fabulous people to work with. They were courteous, knowledgeable and they cleaned up after. I never worried about their process because Their price is very reasonable. They were great in painting and I had a very outstanding communication with them. I can't say enough about them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair Electrical Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Roofing

CATEGORY electrician, flooring, roofing, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

A

RATED

10/01/2019

Couldn't be happier. Professional, respectful and stellar work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of powder room with drywall repair as well.

CATEGORY drywall, hardwood floor repair, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

A

RATED

09/30/2019

Excellent. They did an excellent job. It looks good, they did it on time and it was clean and nice. I have no complaints and I would recommend them to anybody.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He replaced some roof for me.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2013

A

RATED

09/30/2019

They did a great job. The workers were very polite, very quick, they did the work within 4 hours, they have me inspected it, and I have no dissatisfaction at all and we are 100% satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a wood floor.

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

    Services Offered

    We offer different interior services regarding painting, drywall work, carpeting, flooring, refinishing, small repairs, cleaning, moving furniture, exterior painting and roofing .

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.