All In Electric

A10 REVIEWS

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since March 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

615 Hilltop Rd Street Address 2

Curtis Bay, MD 21226

Description

All In Electric, Inc. has been providing quality electrical services since 2011 in Maryland and the surrounding regions. Our electricians have 38 years of combined experience in the electrical field and a proven record of excellence. Our services include anything from new construction and home remodeling to light commercial projects. We are available to plan, design, construct, and maintain electrical features for projects of all sizes. Your satisfaction is our guarantee and we pride ourselves on our exceptional customer care. All In Electric, Inc. offers 24-hour emergency services for your residential and commercial needs....

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (10)lighting installation (3)ceiling fan installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

02/24/2020

It went very well. Showed up on time, worked quickly and were done in an hour.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical outlets

CATEGORY electrician

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Bill. We are going to do an even better job next week for you. See you Tuesday.
A

RATED

09/07/2019

Excelent service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New wiring, changing existing fixtures, adding light kits to ceiling fans.

CATEGORY electrician, lighting, ceiling fans

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

A

RATED

08/22/2019

It was very good. They were very professional and got it done fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical service - installed service panel.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2019

A

RATED

08/15/2019

All In Electric replaced the electrical panel in the basement, replaced and updated the basement light fixtures, replaced the flood light at the back door, and placed a new motion sensor light over the deck. Everyone was polite, professional, and completed the job in one day. They were honest in what the home did and did not need, and the prices were reasonable. My husband and I are very happy wit...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

08/15/2019

I have used All in Electric for several jobs and their work is above the status quo. They are always on time, and they care about not only their customers, but the quality of their work. I most recently used them to install a level 2 EV home charging station which was complicated due to the amount of work that was required for the wire installation, and they knocked it out of the park!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Level 2 EV Charging Station Install & Wiring

CATEGORY electrician, lighting, ceiling fans

COST $1,350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

A

RATED

07/23/2018

Very punctual and efficient. Quick and accurate estimate provided in advance of work. Long to-do list was polished off quickly with everything working 100%.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new line, repair and replace lights, new doorbell, etc.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2018

A

RATED

05/26/2018

Went phenomenally. Guys were prompt, professional, and did a great job. No complaints, would hire again in a heartbeat. Only complaint was that the on-site guys weren't aware of the 3% credit card surcharge. But that's a trivial issue (I mailed a check later).

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a new circuit breaker & ran a short line to a new garage outlet

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2018

Images

Photo for All In Electric - 615 Hilltop Rd, Curtis Bay, MD - 37102518
A

RATED

05/24/2017

It went as planned

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2017

A

RATED

08/08/2016

We would consider hiring them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They dropped the lights for us.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2015

A

RATED

09/16/2014

They are excellent to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in some wires in the home.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2014

    Services Offered

    Electrical installation and design for new home construction Service upgrade Energy efficient electrical upgrades Interior lighting design and installation Exterior and landscape lighting design and installation Home theater and surround sound design and installation Residential generator back-up power installations Pool, spa and hot tub electrical hook-ups and repairs Ceiling fan installations and repairs Baseboard heating, installation and repairs Recessed lighting Under cabinet lighting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.