Easy Hauling Services LLC

A 73 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since May 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

2308 Putnam Ln

Crofton, MD 21114

Description

We provide hauling, demolition and excavating for both residential and commercial customers. We are an insured hauling service. We care about our environment. We recycle many items! Any salvageable items are taken to the local Goodwill, Salvation Army or Habitat for Humanity. We can also be reached at 410-991-2945....

Verified Reviews

73 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
70
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
hauling (69)trash removal (7)leaf removal (1)moving (15)
Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews
A

RATED

09/07/2019

Mike was great. He called to let me know he was on his way. When he got here they loaded everything up very quickly and efficiently. Very nice and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauled away appliances and a loveseat

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2019

A

RATED

06/11/2019

It went very well! They were on time and took only about 5 minutes to remove heavy, bulky living room furniture. Professional and polite. I would definitely hire again and recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of old furniture

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

F

RATED

01/23/2019

Never received a call or email back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed to have items taken to the dump.

CATEGORY hauling services

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], i responded to your request at 4:57pm the same day. I can send a screenshot if you like. I always respond to all inquiries, im sorry if a glitch happened and you didnt get it.
A

RATED

10/27/2018

Mark was on time and did the job quickly and professionally. Great communication during the initial bid and scheduling.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Junk removal

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2018

A

RATED

10/16/2018

I've used this company a few times and they always do a good job. Mark (the owner) always responds and schedules a pick-up quickly. The guys are always polite and professional and efficient. Also, their prices are competitive. I recommend using this company. John M.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling/Junk removal

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2018

A

RATED

07/27/2018

Went well, hauled out everything I needed gone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling of old appliances

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2018

A

RATED

11/07/2017

Unfortunately, only one hauler came to the job and we had everything out to be picked up. The big screen (20 year old tv) was way too heavy though for a one man job. Fortunately, my husband was home and able to assist. I had several contacts through emails, and always received prompt replies. As mentioned above, I think there was some confusion about what was being picked up (just a few items) but...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Just a few things hauled away, there might have been some miscommunication on both sides. Overall, I would definitely hire this company again.

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2017

A

RATED

09/27/2017

They are at scheduled time and moved the items in 10 minutes

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I need the living room furniture move to the garage.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2017

A

RATED

08/19/2017

Fantastic. And they were right on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed riding lawn mower and two pieces of furniture.

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2017

A

RATED

06/07/2017

Wonderful service, gave me a quote over the phone after sending a picture and sent someone out the next morning. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Large branches and yard waste removed.

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2017

Services Offered

Hauling, excavating, demolition, trash, brush, fallen trees, old lawn mowers, moving, consignment store deliveries, cabinets & appliances.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No