Quick Remodels LLC

A 253 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since June 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4949 St. Elmo Ave Suit 227

Bethesda, MD 20814

Description

We are a family owned business, we are dedicated to building your dream renovation, and this is why we treat your house as our house, no matter how small or big is the job we will help you from early planning, to choosing materials and installation, we strive to work efficiently, start on time and finish on time. We offer free estimates...

Verified Reviews

253 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
218
B Rated
18
C Rated
6
D Rated
2
F Rated
9
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (193)home remodeling (57)handyman (102)lighting (35)drywall repair (31)interior painting (25)flooring (22)woodworking (21)plumbing (20)tile installation (19)marble and granite (11)electrical (11)
Showing 1-10 of 253 reviews
A

RATED

01/12/2021

Quick remodel completely gutted and rebuilt my bathroom - so it was a major renovation. I live in a condominium so there were several extra complications due to that. They did a great job. The price was very good compared with other bids I recieved. They got the job done faster than the other companies had estimated. And the bathroom looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete bathroom remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

Images

Photo for Quick Remodels LLC - 4949 St. Elmo Ave Suit 227, Bethesda, MD - 39131227

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure working with you [Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you enjoy your new bathroom and feel free to reach out if you need anything! Take care!
A

RATED

12/17/2020

We had quick remodels do some work on our kitchen recently and they were prompt, offered to work weekends, and tidy. The workmanship is of excellent quality, and Santiago and his team were very responsive to texts and calls about any concerns I raised throughout the project. We had them replace a countertop, remove a cabinet and cooktop, install a range and hood, install a new sink and faucet, and...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace kitchen floor and backsplash with hardy backer board subfloor install, replace countertop, remove cooktop, install new sink, faucet, range, and range hood

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review [Member Name Removed], we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you! Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else we can help with! Take care!
A

RATED

08/20/2020

Overall a fantastic experience working with the team of Quick Remodels. Extremely professional, kept every appointment, were on time, extremely efficient and clean in their work, and overall result of the remodel was pristine. I am already planning my next project and will be reaching back out to them for the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Powder Room Remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,electrician,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! It was our pleasure working with you and we look forward to helping you out with your future projects!
A

RATED

07/24/2020

Quick Remodels are what people hope to find in a contractor, but seldom get. They were able to start when we needed them and worked quickly, tidily and quietly throughout the project. Their proposal was reasonable and lower than 2 other estimates we got. They went above and beyond with COVID-19 safety precautions and even finished 3 days ahead of schedule. Everyone in the team was friendly, dilige...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and basement remodels

CATEGORY custom cabinets,contractors,drywall,electrician,flooring,glass repair,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters,dog fence,doors,basement remodeling

COST $36,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

Images

Photo for Quick Remodels LLC - 4949 St. Elmo Ave Suit 227, Bethesda, MD - 38744969

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We hope you enjoy your new kitchen and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else, we are always happy to help!
A

RATED

07/20/2020

Santiago with Quick Remodels did a very professional, quick, and excellent looking remodel of our basement bathroom. In under two weeks, they turned an empty space into a beautiful room with a shower, toilet, and vanity. Santiago was very helpful in picking out fixtures, providing us with options for their installation, and was responsive at each step of the process. I'd highly recommend Quick Rem...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,glass repair,handyman service,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,doors,basement remodeling

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review [Member Name Removed] we appreciate it! We are glad to hear you are happy with the results! It was our pleasure working with you and please don't hesitate to reach out to us for future project we are always happy to help!
A

RATED

06/02/2020

Santiago and the team are fantastic. They are well organized, quick, keep a clean work area and do amazing work. Santiago does a great job with communication and keeps you informed at all times.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master Bathroom

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for you kind review [Member Name Removed], we appreciate it! It was our pleasure and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need help with future projects!
A

RATED

03/06/2020

Santiago and his crew from Quick Remodels were fabulous. They worked with me to redesign my shower that had a bad shower pan and leaking behind the walls. They took care of all the details and were truly a delight to work with. I have a bathroom that is 24 years old and they have made my shower a modern delight. I can't recommend them enough. Working with Santiago was a pleasure, he is highly prof...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rebuild walk in shower

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the kind review [Member Name Removed]! It was our pleasure to work with you and we are happy to hear you are pleased with the results!
A

RATED

02/18/2020

We had our bathroom completely demolished and transformed into a beautiful bathroom! Santiago and his team did a superb job. They were professional, and we received daily updates on the project. I highly recommend Quick Remodels.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodeling

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

Images

Photo for Quick Remodels LLC - 4949 St. Elmo Ave Suit 227, Bethesda, MD - 38394480

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! Let me know when you are ready to start your kitchen project we are happy to help!
A

RATED

02/18/2020

We had two bathrooms remodeled, and Quick Remodels did a fabulous job. They are efficient, professional and hardworking, They answer your questions and walk you through the work that has been done or needs to be done. This is our second time we have used them because they know how to get the job done, and will complete the work to your satisfaction. Highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel 2 bathrooms

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you guys and we look forward to future projects!
A

RATED

02/06/2020

Quick Remodels was fabulous! Santiago and his crew did a quality job on our bathroom renovations -- which included opening up ceilings and walls throughout the house to replace old water pipes. Santiago was great about communicating with us, making sure we were happy each step of the way, and sticking to our budget. It is clear by the amount of attention and care that Santiago and his crew put int...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fully renovated two bathrooms, replaced incoming and outgoing water pipes, knocked down wall to enlarge room.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate it! Please don't hesitate to contact us for future projects, we are happy to help!

Services Offered

We are dedicated to building your dream renovation. This is why we will help you from early planning, to choosing materials and installation, we strive to work efficiently, start on time and finish on time. We offer free estimates!

Services Not Offered

Handyman services

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No