SL LANDSCAPING & TREE SERVICE

A7 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Elkridge St

Beltsville, MD 20705

Description

We have over 10 years of experience in landscaping and tree removal services. Currently servicing the DC Metro and surrounding areas. We pay attention to every customers needs to ensure satisfaction every time! Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Landscaping (7)Lawn and Yard Work (5)Tree Service (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

09/04/2019

Mr. Castillo was awesome. He explained everything in detail and made great suggestions to save me additional time and money in the future. They arrived on time and was very professional. The work they performed was outstanding. My home looks amazing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

A

RATED

08/28/2019

SL Landscaping responded right away and provided a quote for extensive weeding. They came on the scheduled day, performed the work, and cleaned up the yard as promised. They followed up once the work was completed. I will definitely use them again. Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

A

RATED

07/27/2019

SL landscaping was one of the Landscaping companies I contacted. they were prompt, responsive and professional. they gave me a quote immediately, one of the best quotes I received, they offered to do the work quickest than anyone else. showed up on time, called me and asked questions when they were needed. finished the work quickly, sent pics and the job wss extremely well done. I was very happy w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
as an out of state landlord, I need my townhouse in Arundel county maintained in the summer and fall. it requires hedge trimming, weeding, and mulching.

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2019

A

RATED

07/04/2019

The SL team worked diligently from morning to nearly dusk to complete the extensive job in one day. They were attentive to detail, very knowledgeable and professional. Work and clean up was done as promised for a very reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clearing old 75' wooden retaining wall, walkway, and a substantial amount of brush and saplings in preparation for a new pool to go in. (See before and after pictures below)

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

A

RATED

04/30/2019

Fine. They did an absolutely outstanding job. I am beyond impress. I would recommend them. Using them for about 1 and a 1/2 year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and landscaping. They came here to cut the grass and they also cut down some trees.

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

COST $35

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2019

A

RATED

04/30/2019

He's very good, reasonably price. Pretty reliable. Work is top notch at reasonable price. 4-5 of my neighbor is using him too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping: move tree, mowing yard work and several other things.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

A

RATED

04/30/2019

He is very good. Very reliable. He does very good work. Trustworthy. He does what he is supposed to do. They are a delightful couple.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He cut the grass. Used a leaf blower.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.