Campbell's Power Washing & General Contractor

A17 REVIEWS

Founded 2002 • Angie's List since June 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 1681 holly way

Accokeek, MD 20607

Description

If you need quality general contractor, power washing, commercial kitchen cleaning, or handyman services, call us today. We guarantee customer satisfaction every time. If it has an external surface, we can power wash it. From storefronts, corporate offices, windows, parking garages and more, if you need it cleaned, call on us. We go beyond power washing services to satisfy your needs. We provide expert general contractor and handyman services....

Verified Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
handyman (17)masonry (2)interior painting (2)house painting (2)woodworking (2)landscaping (1)pressure washing (1)
Showing 11-17 of 17 reviews
A

RATED

10/10/2017

Prompt and quality job performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power-washed house w/siding and concrete porch

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2017

F

RATED

08/28/2017

Never responded

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Nope they never called me

CATEGORY handyman service

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2017

A

RATED

05/04/2017

Excellent. We dealt with the owner Michael Campbell. He was on site to ensure quality work was done. They have a great standard of excellence.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had drywall patching and sanding on the ceiling from a wall we had knocked out and new drywall that was hung.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2017

B

RATED

04/18/2017

They did just ok. Not superior or outstanding, just ok.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall crack repairs and caulking. We had a coupon for the Angies List offer for caulking and they did they drywall too as an add on for extra $$.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2017

A

RATED

03/02/2017

Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Several jobs including drywall repair & painting.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2017

A

RATED

04/27/2016

The company was very busy and took about three weeks from initial contact to complete the work. They were very professional and kept to the estimate of the work. While performing the work they noticed the dead bolt to the home's front door did not line up correctly to the door jam and adjusted it for smoother operation without charging anything extra. The storm door now fits tightly to the door ja...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The contractor adjusted the a storm door and had a very heavy piece of glass that kept the door from closing tightly to the door jam.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2016

A

RATED

12/31/2015

First and foremost, RELIABILITY is the key to this company. I needed work done quick and they were all over it. Very courteous professionals who went the extra mile to ensure the issue was fixed and no additional cost incurred by me. I appreciated them so much...definitely with no hesitation knows who to call when service is needed. My thanks to them for a great job well done!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rental property with inoperable stove top burner.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2015

Services Offered

Handyman Service, General Contractor, Power Washing, Painting, & Flooring Installation

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.