Concrete Designs Unlimited, LLC

A6 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 20:00
Thursday
08:00 - 20:00
Friday
08:00 - 20:00

Company Contact

8 Hunnewell Rd

Worcester, MA, 01606

Description

Decorative concrete resurfacing and concrete repair of stairs, walkways, patios, pool decks and various other concrete surfaces....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Concrete Pouring and Repair (6)Concrete Driveways (1)Decorative Concrete (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

11/08/2019

Very happy and satisfied with Mike’s work. Would hire him again in a minute

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair to my concrete driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair, concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

Service Provider Response

thank you [Member Name Removed] pleasure doing business with you
A

RATED

10/16/2019

Outstanding job on decorative concrete stairs and walkway. The finished product is beautiful. I could not be happier. Mike was very friendly and professional. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for any decorative concrete work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Decorative Concrete

CATEGORY concrete repair, stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

10/08/2019

Mike did a great job. Thanks

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete - Pouring & Repair

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2019

A

RATED

10/04/2019

Absolutely professional work. Our front steps were messy square stone and now we have a wide walkway that is beautifully shaded. Work was done quickly and complete cleanup at finish. We get SO many compliments on the work. Nice to have peace of mind for a job well done that adds tremendously to our curb appeal. Highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New sidewalk/front steps

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

A

RATED

10/03/2019

It looks good, he said he will be done within 5 days but only 3 days he completed the job. He was very neat, cleaned up everyday.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They went over the steps with concrete to make it look like stone. they put concrete over put layers of concrete to make it done.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2018

A

RATED

10/01/2019

He did a great job making a form, pouring and floating it. Thanks again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed to add 15' of slab concrete 3' deep for a garage.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2018

Service Provider Response

thank you [Member Name Removed] were glad your satisfied and your review will help someone else make the right decision also