Integrity Electrical Services

A36 REVIEWS

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since July 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

20 Fairview Ave

Wilmington, MA 01887

Description

Our Services-24/7 Emergency Service, Fast Same Day Service, Electrical Repairs, Wiring Upgrades, Panel Replacements & Upgrades, Generator Install, Ceiling Fan Repair/Installations, Indoor/Outdoor Lighting Installations, Smart Home Installations, Electric Vehicle Charging Stations And Much More! Guarantees- Workmanship Guarantee, 100% Satisfaction Guarantee- We're Not Happy Unless Your Happy! Locally Owned & Operated - Family Owned & Operated- Military Discounts. Integrity Electrical Services provides premier electrical services for residential and commercial customers. We provide the highest quality, efficient and reliable service to our customers. 100 % customer satisfaction guarantee. Our electricians are trained to treat customers and their properties with the highest regard. All electricians are uniformed ,background checked,and drug tested before hire. We are truly committed to providing our customers with the utmost professional experience. We take pride in completing our work down to the very last detail. Our trained electricians are skilled and experienced in handling your home and commercial needs....

Verified Reviews

36 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
35
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (36)lighting installation (5)home security system (1)
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
A

RATED

11/02/2018

Joe came out within an hour to assess our situation. He was very thorough and found our problem fairly quickly. He got the job done timely, and our price was in the range he had quoted. We will call Joe O'Connell Electrical Services for anything that comes up in the future and recommend him highly to any one in need of service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Emergency Call - House with no Power

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your A Rating. We appreciate your business. It's always a pleasure working with you! Thanks Joe O'Connell Owner.
A

RATED

10/15/2018

He came promptly, gave an accurate estimate, explained well the cost he quoted. When he came back to do the work he was again prompt and professional and fixed the problem quickly. He also checked back with me afterwards to make sure everything was working properly. I also advised me on a separate wiring problem and is coming back to give me an estimate on that work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Joe replaced all of our many smoke alarms and carbon detectors.

CATEGORY electrician, home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], I'm glad we were able to solve problem quickly. We appreciate your feedback. We always follow up with our customers. Thank you so much for you A rating. Please call us again for any electrical needs. Thanks Joe O'Connell Owner.
A

RATED

10/07/2018

Joe O'Connell did extensive rewiring to replace knob/tube wiring in our 150 year old house. The project involved running new wires through walls and ceilings into over six rooms, along with upgrades to electrical panels. Joe and his assistant were very courteous and respectful - they were careful to cover the hardwood floors and use drop cloths to control the dust, and vacuumed up at the end of ea...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace old knob/tube electrical wiring

CATEGORY electrician

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], You were a great customer and it was a please working for you. Thank you so much for your amazing A Rating. We are so happy you choose us to help you with your partial home re-wire. We look forward to serving you again! Thanks Again Joe O'Connell Owner.
A

RATED

09/18/2018

My experience with Joe O'Connell Electrical Services was excellent. Joe and his employee are both extremely personable, professional in every way and a delight to deal with. Their prices are extremely reasonable and competitive and I will always hire them again for any electrical services of which I have need.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Miscellaneous electrical work

CATEGORY electrician

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for all your business. I'm glad we have been able to solve all your electrical issues. Customer Satisfaction is Everything! Thanks so much for you A Rating. Thank you Joe O'Connell Owner.
A

RATED

08/30/2018

Outstanding communication with Joe on three occasions that my house required electrical work. I highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement electrical wires were intalled where they had been eaten into by mice. Electrical wires intalled to the outside of house due to major snow storm. Replaced wiring another time in kitchen for new dishwasher.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], You were great! Awesome customer to work with. We really appreciate your bushiness. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thank you Joe O'Connell Owner.
A

RATED

08/22/2018

Perfectly would not even consider hiring another electrician eveything went so well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Assorted electrical issues from some minor repairs to service change including outside meter

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], We appreciate you giving us an A Rating again. When customers call us back its awesome. That means we are doing our job. We are always trying to get better. Customer satisfaction means everything to us. We have done a lot of work for you and we really appreciate both your kind words and you A rating. Thank you so much Joe O'Connell Owner.
A

RATED

07/23/2018

Everything went perfectly I'm confident that my house is at or excesses code making it much safer and a lot less to deal with when the time comes to sell. Also Joe and his helper Frankie are both very pleasant and respectable we were very comfortable having them in our house,if the situation had arose I'd of had no concerns about loaning them a key if we couldn't be home on a day the were schedule...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Initially we wanted to add some recessed lighting along with some switches and a replacement fixture hung.Found,which was no surprise that our service panel had been poorly wired and out of code which Joe upgraded also found that the box outside had internal corrosion,again no surprise it had been removed and poorly replace by a siding contractor years ago this also got replaced and grounded correctly,which it hadn't been.I also had a transfer switch and outside plug supplied and install.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed] You were great to work with. I'm glad you were satisfied with all of our electrical work. The Kitchen Recessed lights came out great. Also Electrical panel is now safe and code compliant. You were an awesome customer and it was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a A rating. Thank you Joe O'Connell Owner.
A

RATED

06/28/2018

Joe was flexible (rearranged his schedule to come the next day even though this wasn't an emergency but was keeping a carpenter from progressing), incredibly punctual for all 3 visits, did a very good job of explaining problems and my options for solving them, setting my expectations for cost and time, efficient when on site, on the ball whenever we needed to communicate in person, by text, or on ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace some 100+ year old wiring, reorganize existing modern wiring

CATEGORY electrician

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi Jeff, I'm glad were able to meet your schedule. Thank you for your kind words. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We appreciate your business. Please give us a call for any future electrical needs. Thank you Joe O'Connell Owner.
A

RATED

05/30/2018

Joe was awesome. He was always super responsive, proactive, and prompt. He was supposed to come right after that first massive winter storm that knocked out most of the power in Mass. He proactively reached out to us to reschedule since he was helping people with emergency issues and it wasn't a big deal at all. He was always extremely professional and the work/price was great, too. He gave us a q...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Recessed lightning, running cable behind TV, and replaced electrical box

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], You were an awesome customer and great throughout the entire process. We really appreciate you taking the time and leaving us an A rating. Customer Satisfaction means everything to us. Please give us a call for any future electrical needs. Thanks Again Joe O'Connell Owner,
A

RATED

05/22/2018

It went well. He came to give the estimate and we scheduled a date a few weeks later. He arrived when he said and finished the job in the morning. He also noticed an issue with our circuit board and will come this week to fix it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A plug box was installed in a bathroom

CATEGORY electrician

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Just wanted to respond to your great A rating of our company. I wanted to thank you for all your business. Its been a please working with you through all your electrical projects. The most recent basement lighting project came out great! Thank you so much Joe O'Connell Owner.

Services Offered

Our Services-24/7 Emergency Service, Fast Same Day Service, Electrical Repairs, Wiring Upgrades, Panel Replacements & Upgrades, Generator Install, Ceiling Fan Repair/Installations, Indoor/Outdoor Lighting Installations, Smart Home Installations, Electric Vehicle Charging Stations And Much More!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.